Vårdinge parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Vårdinge parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngStockholm County Gotoarrow.png Vårdinge parish


Guide to Vårdinge parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Vårdinge
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län 1634-1635 Södermanland, 1636-1639 Uppsala, 1640-1647 Stockholm, 1648-1651 Uppsala, 1652-1653 Stockholm, 1654-1688 Uppsala, 1689-1719 Södermanland, 1720- Stockholm
Landskap Uppland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Ahlby, Annaberg, Axelsberg, Berga eller Balsberga (Berga or Balsberga), Berga Nybygge, Bergastugan, Bergholm, Bergshammar, Björkudden, Björsta, Brinkstugan, Bäcken, Carlberg, Carlsdal, Carlslund, Carlstorp, Cathrinalund, Carlsborg, Dalen Stora, Lilla, Dankan, Degnäs, Edesta, Engstugan, Ericsberg, Fagernäs, Fattigstugan, Fiskarstugan eller Fiskartorp (Fiskarstugan or Fiskartorp), Fredsdal, Gatmötet, Grindstugan, Grufstugan, Guldbäck, Gälsta se Hjortsberga, Gåsängen, Hagaberg, Haglund, Hagstuga Edesta, Hagstuga Sunds, Hallströmsstugan, Hammarlund, Hanelund Stora, Lilla, Helgerum, Helltorp, Hjortsberga med Gösta, Hjortsberga Grindstuga, Husesta, Hålsängen, Hasselbacken, Högfors, Höglund, Janslund, Johannisberg, Kattsudden, Kindstugan eller Rindberga, Kirsvik, Kläckskulla, Källstugan, Kärrstugan eller Axeltorp, Kärrstugan vid Ahlby, Laggtorp eller Orrkojan, Lidan eller Lidatorp, Lindbacken, Linga, Lingstugan, Lundby Stora, Lilla, Båtsmanstorp, Långbro, Långbro Nystuga, Långsjödahl, Löflund, Löfnäs Nybygge till Wisbohamn, Löfstugan, Löthen, Långrännils Grufva, Malmstugan, Morstaberg, Mölnebo, Mölnebo båtsmanstorp, Mösjön, Norr Sätra, Norr Åby, Nybble, Nybble båtsmanstorp, Nysätter, Nytorp, Nådhammar, Nådhammars båtsmanstorp, Näsby, Oxsundet, Axeltorp se Kärrstugan, På socknen skrifna utan bestämt hemor ( Poor people listed in the parish without permanent residence), Petersborg, Peterslund, Zuiggärdet, Rennilstugan, Rosendal, Rudetorp, Rudholm, Rundbäcken, Römåsen, Rösjön, Saltkälla, Sandvik, Simonsdal, Sjuenda, Sjuendadal, Sjuendaquarn, Sjuendatorp, Sjögård, Sjöstugan, Skarberga, Skarpåker, Skarvik, Skillöth, Skillöts båtsmanstorp, Skogstorp, Skräddare eller Norrbytorp, Norrstugan eller Backen, Slängen, Sockenstugan, Stene Norra, Stene Mellan, Stene Södra, Stene Båtsmanstorp, Stjernvik, Sund, Sundby, Sunds Hagstuga, Svalsta Stora, Lilla, Svalstanäs, Säby Lilla, Stora, Sänkesta, Söder Åby, Sörbro, Transätter Lilla, Trönstugan, Udden, Ulfsundet, Ulriksdal, Usta, Wlsta, Wassudden, Winlöth, Wisbohammar, Wisbohammar quarn, Wreten, Wåhlbergs eller Skräddarestugan, Wäsby, Åhle, Åltorp Stora eller Löfnäs, Åltorp Lilla, Öster Sätra.

Village index in the back of Husförhörslängd starting on page 201.

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Vårdinge parish, Husförhörslängd, 1836-1840, Ort register.

Riksarkivet. "Vårdinge" Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). January 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 836 times.