Vårdsberg parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Vårdsberg parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Vårdsberg parish


Guide to Vårdsberg parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Vårdsberg
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Anderstorp, Allmingstorp (Almmingstorp), Asp(e)lund, Augmentet Björkåkla, Augmentet Bo, Augmentet Himna Mellangprd, Augmentet Lilla Metsjö, Augmentet Vårdsberg, Augmentet Vätterstad Skattegård, Avlöningshemmanet Rogestad, Avlöningshemmanet Östra Böckestad Nedergård,
Backen, Backstugan u.n.u. Degeryd Skattegård, Backstugan u.n.u. Stora metsjö Rusthåll, Backstugan u.n.u. Södra Vänge, Backstugan u.n.u. Vimarka Källargård, Bergdalen, Berggården Himna, Björkholmen, Björklund, Björkåkla Augment, Blåsvädret Utjord, Bo (Boo) Augment, Bostället Rogestad, Bostället Viskeryd, Bron, Bränngården Vimarka, Böckestad Östra Mellangård Kronofogdeboställe, Böckestad Östra Nedergård Avlöningshemman, Böckestad Östra Uppgård,
Degeryd Rusthåll, Degeryd Skattegård, Degeryd Utjord, Donationshemmanet Humpen,
Ekelund under Vimarka Frälsegård, Ek(e)lund under Vimarka Pilgård, Enelund,
Fattighuset Vårdsberg, Finntorp, Fredrikslund, Frälsegården Sviestad, Frälsegården Vimarka, Frälsegården Örminge, Frösätter,
Gammaltorp, Gatan under Himna Berggård, Gatan under Vårdsberg Säteri, Ginkelösa Krokgård, Ginkelösa Kvarn, Ginkelösa Lillgård, Ginkelösa Mellangård, Ginkelösa Storgård, Ginkelösa Ägor, Gransäter, Grindstugan, Grindtorp, Grönhagen under Degeryd, Grönhagen under Jäppestad Skattegård,
Hag, Hagstugan, Hagtorpet, Himna Berggård, Himna Källgård, Himna Mellangård Augment, Himna Storgård, Himna Ödegård, Himna Östergård, Hovetorp, Hovslagarebostället Örminge Mellangård, Humpen Donationshemman,
Jonsberg, Jäppestad (Jeppestad) Mellangård, Jäppestad (Jeppestad) Skattegård, Jäppestad (Jeppestad) Västergård Rusthåll,
Kapplet, Kohagen, Komministerbostället Viskeryd, Komministerbostället Vätterstad, Kransberg, Krokgården Ginkelösa, Kronofogdebostället Östra Böckestad Mellangård, Kvarnen Ginkelösa, Kvarnsätter, Kyrkoherdebostället Vårdsberg, Källargården Vimarka, Källgården Himna, Källmanstorp, Källsäter,
Landstugan, Lillgården Ginkelösa, Ljungsbo, Ljungstorp Lugnet, Långängen, Lämbo, Lövhagen,
Mellangården Ginkelösa, Mellangården Himna, Mellangården Jäppestad, Mellangården Månestad, Mellangården Örminge, Mellangården Östra Böckestad, Melstorp, Metsjö Lilla augment och Rusthåll, Metsjö Stora Rusthåll, Munkhagen Utjord, Muntorp Stomhemman, Måltorp, Månestad Mellangård Rusthåll, Månestad Rusthåll, Månestad Skattegård, Månestad Östergård,
Nedergården Örminge, Nedergården Östra Böckestad, Norrgården Unnerstad, Nybygget under Stora Metsjö, Nybygget under Vimarka Källargård, Nyhagen under Ånestad, Nyhagen under Östra Böckestad Nedergård, Nyhägn,
Odensberg, Olovstugan (Olstugan), Orlingstorp,
Petterslund, Pilgården Vimarka,
Renstorp, Ringatorp (Ringetorp), Rogestad Avlöningshemman, Rogestad Boställe, Rogestad Rusthåll, Rusthållet Degeryd, Rusthållet Jäppestad Väsergård, Rusthållet Lilla Metsjö, Rusthållet Månestad Mellangård, Rusthållet Rogestad, Rusthållet Stora Metsjö, Rusthållet Vårdsberg, Rusthållet Åby, Rusthållet Överby, Ryttaretorp nr 101 u.n.u. Vårdsberg Rusthåll,
Skattegården Degeryd, Skattegården Jäppestad, Skattegården Månestad, Skattegården Vätterstad, Skogen under Vårdsberg Boställe, Skogen under Örminge Frälsegård, Skogen under Örminge Mellangård, Skogstorp under Jäppestad, Skogstorp under Lilla Metsjö, Skogstorp Vimarka Östergård, Skogstorp Vårdsberg Rusthåll, Smällen, Sockenhuset Vårdsberg, Sockenmarken Vårdserg, Soldattorp nr 19 u.n.u. Månestad Skattegård, Soldattorp nr 98 u.n.u. Åby Rusthåll, Soldattorp nr 99 u.n.u. Lilla Metsjö Rusthåll, Soldattorp nr 99 u.n.u. Örminge Frälsegård, Soldattorp nr 100 u.n.u. Stora Metsjö Rusthåll Soldattorp nr 100 u.n.u. Ånestad Storgård, Soldattorp nr 101 u.n.u. Hovetorp, Soldattorp nr 102 u.n.u. Jäppestad Skattegård, Soldattorp nr 102 u.n.u. Vätterstad Skattegård, Soldattorp nr 103 u.n.u. Jäppestad Västergård, Soldattorp nr 103 u.n.u. Vårdsberg Säteri, Soldattorp nr 104 u.n.u. Viskeryd Boställe, Soldattorp nr 104 u.n.u. Överby Rusthåll, Soldattorp nr 105 u.n.u. Degeryd, Soldattorp nr 105 u.n.u. Vimarka, Soldattorp nr 106 u.n.u. Rogestad Rusthåll, Soldattorp nr 106 u.n.u. Vimarka, Soldattorp nr 107 Himna, Soldattorp nr 107 Månestad Rusthåll, Soldattorp nr 108 Ginkelösa, Soldattorp nr 109 Finntorp under Södra Vänge, Stenbrottet, Stenkullen, Stolpetorp, Stomhemmanet Muntorp, Storgården Ginkelösa, Storgården Himna, Storgården Änestad, Stugan u.n.u. Jäppestad Mellangård, Stugan u.n.u. Södra Vänge, Stugan u.n.u. Örminge Utjord, Sviestad Frälsegård, Säteriet Vårdsberg,
Trädgårdstorp, Täppan,
Unnerstad Norrgård, Uppgården Östra Böckestad, Utjorden Blåsvädret, Utjorden Degeryd, Utjorden Munkhagen, Utjorden Viskeryd, Utjorden Örminge,
Vimarka Bränngård, Vimarka Frälsegård, Vimarka Källargård, Vimarka Pilgård, Vimarka Östergård, Viskeryd Boställe, Viskeryd Komministerboställe, Viskeryd Utjord, Viskeryd Östergård, Vårdsberg Augment och Rusthåll, Vårdsberg Fattighus, Vårdsberg Kyrkoherdeboställe, Vårdsberg Skog, Vårdsberg Sockenhus, Vårdsberg Sockenmark, Vårdsberg Säteri, Vänge Lilla, Vänge Södra, Västergården Jäppestad, Vätterstad (Vetterstad) Komministerboställe, Vätterstad (Vetterstad) Skattegård Augment,
Åby Rusthåll, Ånestad Storgård, Ånestad Östergård,
Ägorna Ginkelösa, Ägorna Södra Vänge, Änglund, Ängtorp(et),
Ödegården Himna, Örminge Frälsegård, Örminge Mellangård Hovslagareboställe, Örminge Nedergård, Örminge Utjord, Örmingelund, Östergården Himna, Östergården Månestad, Östergården Vimarka, Östergården Viskeryd, Östergården Ånestad, Överby Rusthåll,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Vårdsberg, Husförhörslängd 1836-1841, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 20 February 2015, at 03:22.
  • This page has been accessed 951 times.