Vårkumla parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Vårkumla parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngVårkumla parish


Guide to Vårkumla parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Vårkumla
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Axtorp Lillegården, Axtorp Skattegården,

Backgården Vårkumla, Bilsholmen, Brandstorp, By Vårkumla,

Fröjereds Led,

Glaskulla Västergården, Glaskulla Östergården, Granlyckan, Grevegården Vårskäl, Grännarp, Gärdet Vårskäl,

Korsgården Vårkumla, Krösåsen under Backgården,

Lillegården Axtorp, Lillegården Vårkumla, Lillegården Vårskäl,

Nolgården Vårkumla, Nolgården Vårskäl,

Skattegården Axtorp, Skattegården Vårskäl, Skattegården Vårkumla, Slättäng, Socknens slut under Backgården, Solhögen, Stommen Vårkumla, Stränggården Vårkumla, Sundet Vårskäl,

Vårkumla Backgården, Vårkumla By, Vårkumla Korsgården, Vårkumla Lillegården, Vårkumla Nolgården, Vårkumla Skattegården, Vårkumla Stommen, Vårkumla Stränggården, Vårskäl Grevegården, Vårskäl Gårdet, Vårskäl Hulegården, Vårskäl Lillegården, Vårskäl Nolgården, Vårskäl Skattegården, Vårskäl Sundet, Vårskäl Västgötagården, Västerbo, Västergården Glaskulla, Västgötagården Vårskäl,

Östergården Glaskulla,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Vårkumla, Husförhörslängd 1836-1850, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 648 times.