Vallda parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Vallda parish, Sweden)


Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngHalland County Gotoarrow.pngVallda parish


Guide to Vallda parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.
Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Vallda
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Halland
Landskap Halland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names 

Arvidsgård, Assar Arvidsgård,

Backa, Backen, Bergagården, Bocksängen, Bolg, Branshult, Brattås, Broen, Bröndome, Bäcken, Börsås,

Dammet, Dyresten,

Ekås,

Forsbäck,

Graäppås Västra- Östra, Gunbjörnsgård, Gunnesgård, Gustafsberg, Gärdet,

Hagen, Hallen, Heberg - Västra, Holländaregården, Holmen, Honrarp, Hylte, Hylte västra, Håltås, Hälleved, Hästekärr, Högakulle, Högen, Hörnet,

Intaget,

Jonsagården, Jutagården,

Karlsgård, Klasberg, Klippan, Knaberg, Kockagården, Kroken, Kullen, Kålagravarna, Kållagården. Kärret,

Lars Andersgård, Lars Svensgård, Lersik, Linnefjäll, Loddholmen, Lunna, Lunden, Lyckan, Långemosse,

Nils Andersgård, Norby, Nortorp,

Olof Forsgård, Olof Nilsgård,

Palthall, Perstorpet, Plomhult, Pträstegård,

Rompen, Ryd, Råhagen, Rösmyst,

Sannö, Skantefjäll, Skiftekärr, Skinås, Skohagen, Slätthult, Småkulla, Stenkista, Stensik, Stockmad, Storamad, Strannelid, Sven Olsgård, Sällatorpet, Sätesgård, Södergården,

Tolvsbo, Torås, Trulsegård, Trättefjäll, Tröskeberg,

Vallda, Vrån, Välås, Västergården,

Ysby,

Ängås,

Östergården,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References 

Vallda Parish 1840-1847 AI;8, Husförhörslängd. Ort register.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 511 times.