Vallset(Tomter), NorwayEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngHedmark County Gotoarrow.pngVallset

Guide to Vallset, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Contents

Church Records

See Romedal

Census Records

See Romedal

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

151 Aasen nordre 163 Aasen søndre 171 Amundrud 169 Amundruddammen 173 Amundrudfaldet 146 Ausdal 143 Baardsrud 116 Bakstakk 124 Bjertungstad 145 Bjørnerud 126 Bjørnstad Engeslet 126 Bjørnstad lille 127 Bjørnstadberget 150 Bratlien 178 Brennhaugen 169 Brubakken 114 Ellingrud 136 Engebakken 181 Eriksfaldet 113 Evenrud 186 Falddalen 173 Faldrydningen 148 Filset 150 Flaagesveen 128 Foss 177 Grasbergsfaldet 191 Grønlien 188 Gunnildberget 112 Haakenrud 123 Haraldstad 123 Haraldstad lille 168 Hareset 130 Haugsrud 155 Hekneby 152 Hoggaasen 122 Hov lille 132 Hval mellem 164 Hval øvre 190 Hvitsanden 124 Justerudbakken 150 Jølstad 153 Karlstad 169 Kjeldalen 192 Kjernli 146 Kjeverud 157 Klafstad lille 154 Knavleberget 111 Koloen 169 Kraakholen 135 Lekvolden Engeslet 143 Li 115 Linderud 160 Lunden 158 Lundsbakken 133 Maashaug 182 Malungen 144 Mangerud 150 Midtlund 193 Mollibakken 152 Multhagen 140 Muset 166 Mælum 146 Nordsveen 180 Opkjensberget 117 Opsal 130 Perhvalsæteren 152 Petlund 137 Præsterud 185 Rasen ytre 146 Refsal 131 Rifsrud 117 Sagberg 187 Sjøenden 142 Skaaraas 141 Skaaraashagen 179 Skesæterholen 159 Skjælset lille 152 Skjærsveen 121 Skuggerud nedre 161 Slaggerud 162 Slaggerudsbakken 125 Sletvold 113 Snedkersveen 189 Storhaugen 130 Stormosen 170 Struperud 167 Struperudhagen 168 Støen 129 Sæter 169 Sæterholen 176 Taarneby 138 Tomte 172 Torbjørnrud 165 Tors-Mælum 134 Tyriberget 136 Tøsti lille 152 Vidrikstad 167 Volungen 149 Ødegaardsbakken

Probate Records

1662-1743: Records are found in Hedemarken judicial district.

1779-1849: Records are found in Sør-Hedemarken judicial district.


1696-1779: Clerical probate records are found in Hedemarken og Østerdalen Deanery.

1749-1809: Clerical probate records are found in Hedemarken Deanery.

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 15 April 2015, at 18:27.
  • This page has been accessed 1,049 times.