Valstad parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Valstad parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngValstad parish


Guide to Valstad parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Valstad
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Anneberg,

Backgården Bäck, Backgården Valstad, Björstorp, Bosgården Boxenborg, Boxhult, Bredings led, Brogården, Bryggaregården Bäck, Bryggaregården Otterstorp, Bäck Backgården, Bäck Bryggaregården, Bäck Fiblagården, Bäck Hovmansgården, Bäck Hulegården, Bäck Korsgården, Bäck Källegården, Bäck Mellangården, Bäck Skattegården, Bäck Storegården, Bäck Sävagården, Bäck Vrågården,

Dammen,

Fattigstugan Bäck Fattigstugan Valstad, Fiblagården, Folkabo, Frugården, Fåglagården,

Grevagården, Grunnevad, Grunnevad kvarn, Gunnarsbo, Gärdegården,

Hagen, Holmen Lilla, Holmen Stora, Hovmansgården, Hulegården, Hällespång,

Klockaregården, Klockaretorpet, Korsgården, Kullen, Kvarnen under Grunnevad, Kvarnen under Valstad, Källebacken, Källegården,

Ledsgården, Lillegården, Lillholmen, Lyckan,

Mellangården Bäck, Mellangården Otterstorp, Moarp, Mon under Brogården, Mon under Skultagården, Mossagården,

Nerlängen Mellan, Nerängen Nedre, Nerängen Övre, Nybo, Nybygget, Närket,

Otterstorp Brogården, Otterstorp Bryggaregården, Otterstorp Frugården, Otterstorp Grevagården, Otterstorp Lillegården, Otterstorp Mellangården, Otterstorp Skräddaregården, Otterstorp Skultagården,

Prästgården, Pukgården,

Sjöbo, Skarbo, Skarpebo, Skattegården Bäck, Skattegården Valstad, Skogatorpet, Skolhuset, Skräddaregården, Skultagärden, Storegården, Storholmen, Sävagården,

Tån under Bäck, Tån under Valstad,

Valstad Backgården, Valstad Bosgården, Valstad Gärdegården, Valstad Klockaregården, Valstad kvarn, Valstad Prästgården, Valstad Pukgården, Valstad Skattegården, Valstad Vrågården, Vägskälet,

Äspäng,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Valstad, Husförhörslängd 1839-1849, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 662 times.