Valtorp parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Valtorp parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngValtorp parish


Guide to Valtorp parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Valtorp
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Backor, Björkelund, Bommen Lilla, Brännebo,

Fattigstugan,

Gunnarsgården,

Hagen Nästegården, Hagen Storegården, Hagen Vrangelsholm, Hägnen, Hönsakulla,

Ingelsgården Åkarp,

Jonstorp, Junkergården, Junkergården Soldatboställe,

Knösatorpet, Kvarnen Nästegården, Kvarnen Raglås, Kvarntorp,

Liden Spångatorp, Liden Vrangelsholm, Lilla Bommen, Lilla Torestorp, Lillegården Raglås, Lillegården Valtorp, Lillegården Åstorp,

Mellangården Raglås, Mossen,

Nordgården Raglås, Nybygget Valtorp Lillegården, Nybygget Vrangelsholm, Nästegården, Nästegården Hagen, Nästegården Kvarn,

Prussatorpet, Pukagården, Pukatorp,

Raglås Kvarn, Raglås Lillegården, Raglås Mellangården, Raglås Nordgården, Rösberga,

Skattegården Åstorp, Skogatorp, Soldatbostället Junkergården, Soldatbostället Stommen, Soldatbostället Valtorp Storegården, Soldatbostället Åstorp Skattegården, Sparrelund, Spångatorp, Spångatorp Liden, Stommen, Stommen Soldatboställe, Stora Torestorp, Storegården Hagen, Storegården Valtorp, Svartsjö,

Torestorp Lilla, Torestorp Stora,

Valtorp Lillegården, Valtorp Lillegården Nybygget, Valtorp Storegården, Valtorp Storegården Soldatboställe, Vrangelsholm, Vrangelsholm Hagen, Vrangelsholm Liden, Vrangelsholm Nybygget, Välkomman,

Åbacken, Åbod, Åkarp Ingelsgården, Åstorp Lillegården, Åstorp Skattegården, Åstorp Skattegården Soldatboställe,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Valtorp, Husförhörslängd 1837-1842, Ortregister.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 568 times.