Vassända - Naglum parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Vassända - Naglum parish


Guide to Vassända - Naglum parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Vassända - Naglum
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Ahletorp, Almås Stora, Almås Lilla, Anered, Aneredsbacka, Aneredsbacke, Anereds Lid, Arfvidstorp

Backen vid Qvarnet, Bassdalarne, Berget, Boberget, Bommen, Björnmaden, Boskogen, Brandsbohl, Brinkebergskulle Kvarn, Brinkeberg Krostugan, Brinkeberg Tången, Brinkeberg Krogstugan, Brinkeberg Stennässet, Brohagen, Båberg, Båbergshalle, Bäckebol, Bråten under Arvidstorp, Brudarebacken, Brinketorpet Stora, Brinketorpet Lilla

Dalen under Restad, Dalen under Onsjö, Dahlekas

Edsäter, Ekebacken under Kjellstorp, Enebacken, Esmakas, Esset

Fogelberg

Garnviken, Garnåker, Grafvan, Grafs Stom, Grafstorp, Grunnebo, Grunnebohage, Geyåsen utjord, Granåker, Gräsviken, Gudmundstorp, Grönseberg

Hasslebacken, Hedetorp Södra, Helgerås, Helgetorp utjord, Holtet, Hulan, Hulskogen, Hermanstorp, Hult Säteri, Hästhagen under Stärkiken, Hästängen Stora, Hästängen Lilla, Hästevadet, Håmanstorp or Onseredstorp, Högden

Kallstorp, Klippen, Kohagen under Restad, Korsbyn, Korstakan, Kortered, Krusetorp, Krösebacken, Krösebergen

Laggen, Ladukasen, Ladugården, Ladugården Nedre, Ladugården Mellangården, Ladugården Flundebogård, Ledet under Torsered, Ledet under Skärsbo, Lifstingen, Lugnet under Övreby, Lugnet under Ladegården, Lunnestakan, Lyckan, Lärkeberg

Mariedal, Munkebo, Muren

Nordkasen under Källtorp, Nohlhagen, Norriget, Nyhagen, Nybergskullen, Nyebroqvarn

Porten, Poken, Poxlyckan, Planterhagen

Qvarnkasen, Qvarnliderna, Qvarntorp

Restad, Rosenlund, Rörmaden, Rönningen

Sandbäck, Sandbäckehaga, Sandkistehagen, Sanna, Sandvadet, Sjötorpet, Skogssäter, Smedstakan, Skogen under Stora Almund, Skärsbo, Sjöhagen under Hult, Sinaiberg, Sopmaden, Stigsberget, Sqvalpet, Stommen Ladegården, Stora Torsred, Stora Överby, Svineberg, Svinåker, Sveriget, Stärkekärr, Stärkekärr Lilla, Skatekärrsmaden

Tallbo, Tallbohage, Takekas, Torsered, Timmeråsen Stora, Timmeråsen Lilla, Trätängen

Wakten Lilla, Wråna, Wisslan

Åhnetorp, Åhlekullen, Åkerström, Åkerström Qvarn

Äppelknäppet

Ödegården, Öfverbyn, Öfverbyhage, Önafors, Önafors Qvarn, Önafors Huset


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Naglum Husförhörsläng 1840-1845, 1836-1840 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 14:39.
  • This page has been accessed 749 times.