Vemundvik, Nord-Trøndelag, Norway GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Vemundvik, Norway)

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngNord-Trøndelag County Gotoarrow.pngVemundvik

Guide to Vemundvik, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records

Contents

Church Records

See Namsos clerical district.

Census Records

See Namsos

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

11 Aakerviken 3 Aanenget 40 Afløiften 8 Alhus 10 Andviken 9 Aunmoen 3 Baardenget 1 Bausneset 3 Bergem 17 Bjørum 3 Blikenget 14 Braaholmen 4 Duna 5 Ekornen 6 Ekornsdalen 5 Engan 26 Foss 3 Fossviken 11 Gaasneset 2 Ganes 14 Guldviken 12 Hals 3 Haltneset 3 Hammersøen 3 Haukøen 16 Havik 7 Heimdal 2 Heiviken 3 Helsøen 18 Hyllen 18 Høiknes 22 Jægtviken 13 Katmarken 3 Kjettin 3 Landfaldviken 3 Langstranden 3 Leirviken med Kjelheimen 37 Lodoviken 6 Lødding 32 Myrvold 14 Mærraneset 18 Neset 3 Nyborg 3 Olderviken 10 Ramsvik 3 Raubergviken 3 Rypneset 3 Salstrand 17 Saltbustøet 3 Saltkjeløen 3 Sommerhus 1 Spjøtnes 14 Stranden 15 Stranden 3 Sørenget 7 Sørenget 17 Tiendeholmen 15 Toddum 11 Varpneset 9 Vemundvik 24 Vestgøten 5 Vetrhus 3 Ytterby

Probate Records

1656-1863: Probates are found in Namdal judicial district.

1703-1815: Clerical probates are found in Namdal Deanery

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 27 May 2015, at 18:00.
  • This page has been accessed 568 times.