Ventlinge parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Ventlinge parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKalmar County Gotoarrow.pngVentlingeparish

Guide to Ventlinge parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden



(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kalmar
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here

Place Names

Gamlegärde, Grönhögen, Grönhögen Inhyses,
Inhyses Grönhögen








Lindby Nr 1 - 4, Lindby Inhyses, Lunda Nr 1 - 2, Lunda Inhyses,

Mörbylilla Nr 1 - 4, Mörbylilla Inhyses,

Nybo, Nybo Inhyses, Nygärde,

Parboäng, Pastorsstomhemmanet, Ventlinge Nr 8, Posthemmanet Ventlinge Nr 6,

Seberneby Nr 1 - 3, Seberneby Inhyses, Svibo Nr 1 - 2, Svibo Inhyses,

Ventlinge Nr 1 - 7, Ventlinge Nr 6 Posthemman, Ventlinge Nr 8 Pastorsstomhemman, Ventlinge Inhyses 

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


Ortnamnsregister, Ventlinge, Husförhörslängd 1855-1860


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:36.
  • This page has been accessed 594 times.