Vikingstad parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Vikingstad parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Vikingstad parish


Guide to Vikingstad parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Vikingstad
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Aspetorpet,
Backen under Opplunda Säteri, Backen under Ånestad Frälsegård, Backgården Bankeberg, Backhemmet Utjord, Backstugan u.n.u. Bo, Backstugan u.n.u. Gustad, Bankeberg Backgård, Bankeberg Gästgivaregård, Bankeberg Mellangård, Bankeberg Västergård, Bankeberg Östergård, Berget under Bankeberg, Berget under Bo, Berget under Gustad, Berget under Harg, Berget under Stora Greby, Berget under Tillorp, Berget under utjord, Berglunda, Bergsgården Ånestad, Bergstugan, Bergsätter under Bankeberg, Bergsätter under Gunnorp, Bergsätter under Gustad, Björklund under Gismestad, Björklund under Gunnorp, Björklund under Nybble, Björklund under Rakered, Björklund under Stora Greby, Björklund under Tillorp, Björklund under Ånestad, Bo (Boo) Mellangård, Bo (Boo) Västergård, Bo (Boo) Östergård, Bostället Gustad Källgård, Bostället Lilla Greby, Bostället Vikingstad Prästgård, Brestorp, Brink, Byggningen under Nybble, Bäck, Bäckgården Gunnorp, Bäcksätter,
Ekelund under Rakered, Ekelund under Sörstad, Eriksberg,
Fattigstugan Vikingstad, Fridhem, Frälsegården Kvarstad, Frälsegården Lilla Greby, Frälsegården Rakered,
Gatan under Gunnorp, Gatan under Rakered, Gatan under Sköldstad Säteri, Gismestad Herrgård, Gismestad Mellangård, Grantoppen under Gustad, Grantoppen under Sköldstad Säteri, Greby Lilla Boställe, Greby Lilla Frälsegården, Greby Stora, Grindstorp, Grindstugan under Nybble, Grindstugan under Tillorp, Gunnorp Bäckgård, Gunnorp Mellangård, Gunnorp Västergård, Gustad Kronofogdeboställe, Gustad Källgård Boställe, Gustad Mellangård, Gustad Militärboställe, Gustad Skattegård, Gustad Södergård, Gyllingstorp, Gästgivaregården Bankeberg, Göklund under Tillorp,
Hagen under Bankeberg, Hagen under Bo, Hagen under Gismestad Herrgård, Hagen under Harg, Hagsätter, Haninge under Nybble, Haninge under Sörstad, Harg Lilla Skattegård, Harg Lilla Utjord, Harg Stora Komministerboställe, Harg Stora Rusthåll nr 58, Herrgården Gismestad, Herrgården Nybble, Hjorthemmet, Hjälmsätter (Hjelmsätter), Holmtorpet, Hultet, Humpen, Humpsätter, Högstorp,
Jonsberg, Jungfruhemmet,
Kalvhagen, Kammaren under Gustad, Karlsbo, Karlstorp under Bo, Karlstorp under Gustad, Kattekällan Utjord, Klintorp Utjord, Klovsten Utjord, Kohagen under Gismestad, Kohagen under Nybble, Komministerbostället Stora Harg, Kristineberg, Kronofogdebostället Gustad, Kvarnen Rakered, Kvarstad Frälsegård, Kvarstad Rusthåll nr 49. Källgården Gustad, Källstugan, Källsätter (Kjällsätter),
Livgrenadjärtorp nr 49 u.n.u. Kvarstad,
Livgrenadjärtorp nr 49 u.n.u. Rakered,
Livgrenadjärtorp nr 50 u.n.u. Nybble,
Livgrenadjärtorp nr 51 u.n.u. Nybble,
Livgrenadjärtorp nr 52 u.n.u. Rakered,
Livgrenadjärtorp nr 55 u.n.u. Solmark Rusthåll,
Livgrenadjärtorp nr 56 u.n.u. Bankeberg,
Livgrenadjärtorp nr 57 u.n.u. Tillorp,
Livgrenadjärtorp nr 57 u.n.u. Ånestad,
Livgrenadjärtorp nr 58 u.n.u. Harg,
Livgrenadjärtorp nr58 u.n.u.Rakered,
Livgrenadjärtorp nr 59 u.n.u. Stora Greby,
Livgrenadjärtorp nr 59 u.n.u. Tillorp,
Livgrenadjärtorp nr 60 u.n.u. Nybble,
Livgrenadjärtorp nr 61 u.n.u. Kvarstad,
Livgrenadjärtorp nr 62 u.n.u. Bo,
Livgrenadjärtorp nr 63 u.n.u. Gustad,
Livgrenadjärtorp nr 64 u.n.u. Harg,
Livgrenadjärtorp nr 65 u.n.u. Tillorp,
Livgrenadjärtorp nr 66 u.n.u. Gismestad,
Livgrenadjärtorp nr 67 u.n.u.Gunnorp,
Lugnet, Lunden, Löt, Lövhult,
Matorpet, Mellangården Bankeberg, Mellangården Bo, Mellangården Gismestad, Mellangården Gunnorp, Mellangården Gustad, Mellangården Tillorp, Mellangården Ånestad, Militärbostället Gustad, Musikantbostället Nygård,
Nybble (Nyble) Herrgård, Nybble (Nyble) Lilla, Nybble (Nyble) Rusthåll, Nybygget under Gustad, Nybygget under Nybble, Nybygget under Rakered, Nybygget under Stora Greby, Nybygget under Sörstad, Nydal, Nygård Musikantboställe, Nyhagen, Nystugan, Nysätter under Gismestad, Nysätter under Gunnarp, Nysätter under Nybble, Nysätter under Sörstad,
Olovsberg (Orlofsberg), Opplunda Säteri, Organistbostället Vikingstad, Oxkullen,
Persbo, Pirum, Prästgården Vikingstad,
Rakered (Rakeryd) Frälsegård, Rakered (Rakeryd) Kvarn, Rakered (Rakeryd) Rusthåll nr 52, Rakered (Rakeryd) Skattegård, Rakered (Rakeryd) Storgård, Rakered (Rakeryd) Östergård, Ramsätter, Rusthållet nr 49 Kvarstad, Rusthållet nr 52 Rakered, Rusthållet nr 55 Solmark, Rusthållet nr57 Tillorp, Rusthållet nr 58 Stora Harg, Rusthållet Nybble,
Sand, Skattegården Gustad, Skattegården Lilla Harg, Skattegården Rakered, Skogen under Gustad, Skogen under Solmark, Sköldstad Säteri, Smedgården Tillorp, Smedstorp under Gunnorp, Smedstorp under Gustad, Smedstorp under Nybble, Solberget, Solmark Rusthåll nr 55, Stenkullen, Stenstugan, Stensätter under Gustad, Stensätter under Rakered, Storgården Rakered, Stugan u.n.u. Ånestad Mellangård, Säteriet Opplunda, Säteriet Sköldstad, Säteriet Åsarp, Södergården Gustad, Sörstad,
Tillorp mellangård, Tillorp Rusthåll nr 57, Tillorp Smedgård, Tillorp Åttingen, Tillorp Östergård, Tittut (Titut), Torpet under Gismestad, Trollhagen, Trädgårdsstugan,
Utjorden Backhemmet, Utjorden Berget, Utjorden Kattekällan, Utjorden Klintorp, Utjorden Klovsten, Utjorden Lilla Harg,
Varghagen, Vikingstad Fattigstuga, Vikingstad Organistboställe, Vikingstad Prästgård Boställe, Vägstorp, Västergården Bankeberg, Västergården Bo, Västergården Gunnorp,
Ånestad (Ånstad) Bergsgård, Ånestad (Ånstad) Mellangård, Åsarp (Åsorp) Säteri, Åsätter, Åttingen Tillorp, Åtingen under Sörstad,
Ängen, Ängsveden,
Örn, Östergården Bankeberg, Östergården Rakered, Östergården Tillorp, Österhagen, Övergården Bo,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Vikingstad, Husförhörslängder 1836-1840, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 20 February 2015, at 03:16.
  • This page has been accessed 712 times.