Vinköl parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Vinköl parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngVinköl parish


Guide to Vinköl parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Vinköl
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Alingsåstorpet, Alvarstorp, Aplabacken, Ardala garveri, Ardala Kasern, Ardala Kvarn,

Backagärdet, Backen, Backen under Skattegkården Lilla, Backen Lilla, Berget, Sjörkåsen, Björnmaden, Björnön, Björstorp, Blombacka, Bocksund, Bogstena, Boråstorpet, Brona, Brättorp, Bugsten,

Dammen, Dilloeskiog, Djupedal, Drågen, Dråget, Dräglan Stora, Drägland Trumpetaregården,

Enkegården,

Fattigstugan, Fredsviken, Fähaga under Grönhagen, Fähaga under Västorp Stora, Fähaga under Östorp Nolgården, Fähulet, Fähulet under Blombacka,

Gatan, Grankälle, Gråstorp, Gräsön, Grönedal, Grönhagen, Grönled, Grönskog, Gullkärrsäng, Gärdet,

Hagelsten, Hallansberg, Hallsberget, Halvabacken, Hasslundarna, Herrslättamaden, Hulan Lilla, Hulan Stora, Håkesgå+rden, Hällstorp, Hörnet under Skattegården Lilla, Hörnet under Skog,

Inland,

Jonstorp, Jungberga, Jutagården,

Karlsberg, Kartåsen, Kasen, Klockarebolet, Knutstorp, Knäppet, Krösebacken, Kyrkelyckan, Kålebacka Lilla, Kålgården,

Lampet, Ledet, Lilläng, Lundsberg, Lyckebacken, Lyckeberg, Långåsaled,

Munkebo,

Nolgården, Nolgården Stora, Noltorp, Norledet, Nybygget,

Olstorp Stora, Oxhagen,

Pankabotten, Per Olofsgården, Per Svensgården, Prästgården (se Stom) Prästtorp,

Raggaheden, Rännebro,

Sandvadet, Singulahed, Skattegården Lilla, Skattegården Stora, Skog, Släntan, Solberga Lilla, Solberga Stora, Stenbäcken, Stenstorp, Stocken, Stommen,, Svaletomten, Svarvarebacken, Sväsgården, Syltaberget, Syltan, Sågaregåtan, Sännagatan, Sävedalen,

Tingshögen, Tomta under Drägla Trumpetaregården, Tomta under Skattegården, Tomta under Västorp, Tomten,

Vinköl Håkesgården, Vinköl Per Olofsgården, Vinköl Per Svensgården, Vinköl Prästgården (se Stommen), Vinköl Skattegården Lilla, Vinköl Skattegården Stora, Vinköl Stommen, Vinköl Änkegården Vårled under Västorp, Vårled under Skattegården, Vårled under Åsen, Västerlund, Västerås, Västorp Lilla,k Västor Stora,

Åsen under Berget, Åsen under Drägla,

Ängberga, Änkegården,

Östbäck, Östorp Brona, Östorp Jutagården, Östorp Nolgården, Östorp Nolgården Stora, Östorp Sväsgården, Östorp Tån,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Vinköl, Husförhörslängder 1830-1840, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:35.
  • This page has been accessed 665 times.