Virestad parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Virestad parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKronoberg County Gotoarrow.png parish


Guide to Virestad parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Virestad
Jurisdictions
Stift Växjö
Pastorat add here
Län Kronoberg
Landskap Småland
Härad Allbo
Tingslag add here
Domsaga Västra Värends
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

[1]Abrahamsryd, Alfinalund, Algutsberg, Allemåna, Almås, Almås Bengtstorp, Angshult, Annelund, Apelholm, Apelhult, Aplamon, Arnanäs Nörrgård, Arnanäs Södergård, Aspe

Baggås, Barkhult Västergård; Barkhult Östergård Bengtslund, Bergsgård, Biakull, Bisterhult, Bjälleberg/Bjelleberg, Bjälleberg/Bjelleberg Kvarn, Björkeholm, Björkelund, Björkemon, Björkeryd, Björkesnäs, Björkås, Blomsterdal, Blomsteräng, Boansö, Boatången, Bockeberg, Bockhult, Bokanäs, Bokhult, Boön, Brantelid Västergård, Brantelid Östergård, Brantlåsa Lilla, Brantlåsa Stora, Bredanäs, Brommeshult Norrgård, Brommeshult Södregård, Brorsnäs, Bräknaryd, Buhult Norrgård, Buhult Södregård, Bäckhult, Bänö, Bökön

Degernås Norrgård, Degernås Södergård, Degerön, Djupadal

Egypten, Ekelid, Ekesholm, Ekholmen, Eliselund, Eneryd Fållen, Engabacken/Ängabecken, Engterpet/Ängterpet, Eriksdal, Espeholm/Äspeholm

Fagerhult, Fanhult, Fattighuset Virestad, Femlingehult Mellangård, Femlingehult Norrgård, Femlingehult Södregård, Femlingehult Västergård, Flyen, Fosterkulla, Framnås, Frederiksdal, Frälsegården Hörda, Frälsegården Sedingehult, Furtångshult, Fållen Eneryda, Fälhult, Fölshult

Grenadjärtorp nr 35, Grenstorp, Gränudd, Grönalund, Gunhult Norrgård, Gunhult Södregåd, Gustavslund, Gylteboda, Gölshult

Hagalund, Hagalycke, Haghult, Hansastugan, Hoklhult, Holkya Norrgård, Holkya Södregård, Hormeshult Norrgård, Hormeshult Södregård, Horshult Norrgård, Horshult Södregård, Hurtigsholm, Hyltan Yttergård, Hyltan Overgård, Hyltan Overgård Kvarn, Håkenstorp/Håkanstorp/Kvarnatorp Södregård, Håkenstorp/Håkanstorp/Kvarnatorp Södregård und Sutarekullen, Håralycke, Härlenäs, Hässlelycke, Hästhagabacken, Högaholm, Högalund, Höghult, Hörda Frälsegård, Hörda Kronogård, Hörda Skattegård, Hörda Skattegård Kvarn

Idekulla

Johannisdal, Jonsboda, Jonstorp und Gölshult, Jonstorp und Hörda Frälsegård, Jonstorp und Virested Prästgård, Jonstorp und Virkenhult Östergård, Jordkojan, Josefstorp, Jungfruön, Järpanås/Hjärpanås, Jäpatorp/Hjärptorp, Jättastigen, Jättahem

Karlslund, Karlstedts stuga, Karlstorp, Kateboda, Katrinelund, Kistiga Norrgård, Kistiga Södergård, Koppinge/Koppingebygd, Kristinelund, Kronogården Hörden, Krångavälje, Kulla, Kullaberg, Kvarnabacken, Kvarnen Bjälleberg, Kvarnen Hylten Övergård, Kvarnen Hörda Skattegård, Kvarnholm und Peaboda, Kvarnholmen und Nedröen, Kvarntorpet, Kvarnäng, Kvistatorpet, Kylye Eneryda, Kåraböke, Kängsleboda

Landsholm, Leaboda Lilla, Leaboda Stora, Lekarekulla, Liatorp, Liden, Liljebörg, Liljedal, Liljeholmen, Liljelund, Lillagårde, Lillahelm, Lillahult, Lillö, Lindeberg, Linden, Lindholm und Allemåla, Lindholmen und Angshult, Lindås, Lindön, Lindön Degerön, Linnefälle Västergård, Linnefälle Östergård, Ljusandal und Femlingehult Mellangård, Ljusandal und Målen, Lockhult/Läkhult Norrgård & Södregård, Lunden, Lundholmen, Lustigholm, Lycket Västergård, Lycket Östergård, Låkan, Långabrohult, Långhult, Långö, Löneholm, Lövön, 

Marieberg, Mellengården, Mjärhult, Mosselkull, Myreberg, Myredal, Myrågen, Målen, Månstorp, Möllekulla, Mölleryd

Nedraön, Norrahult, Norsholm, Nyadel, Nyatorp, Nybygget, Nydala, Nyelund, Nyelycke, Nygård, Nyhem, Nyyärmanshult/Nyyermeshult, Näranshult

Olofsberg, Olofslund, Olofstorp, 

Paulstorp, Peaboda, Peppanäs Norrgård, Peppanäs Södergård, Persdal, Perstorp, Petersburg, Prästgården Virestad

Risbygget, Rosenborg, Rosendal, Rosenlund, Rumsalycke Västergård, Rumsalycke Östergård, Rundstorp, Ryd, Råphult, Röckla, Rönneboda

Sandsholm, Sandåsen, Sedingeholm, Sedingeholm, Sedingehult Frälsegård, Sedingehult Skattegård, Sellingstorpet, Sellön, Simonsberg, Sjöaryd Norrgård, Sjöaryd Södergård, Sjöbacken, Sjöboholm, Sjöboholm Lilla, Sjöholmen, Sjönäs, Sjöudden, Sjöås, Skaberås, Skattegården Hörden, Skattegården Sedingehult, Skeppatången, Skeppshult,Skinnakärr, Skogslund, Skål/s/nas, Skärvet, Skärvudde Lilla och Stora, Slättalyckan, Smedstugan, Sockenhuset Virestad, Spånghult, Steningeboda, Stensnäs, Stensryd, Stinelund, Storahult, Stränghult, Stubbalycke, Stugan Karlstedts, Stångudden, Sunadal, Sutarekullen, Svalö, Svanås, Sveaborg, Sveaholm, Svenslund, Svenstorp, Svinhult, Sällehem, Sännesholm, Sänneshult, Södergården Östra Valid, Södrahem,

Torbjörnstorp, Torslund, Trintendala Norrgård, Trintendala Södragård, Tunadal, Tuvan,

Ugglemo, Uthävdan Norrgård, Uthävdan Södragård,

Valid Norrgård, Valid Södragård, Valid Östra Norrgård, Valid Östra Södragård, Vare Västergård, Vare Östergård, Vasa Norra, Vasa Södra, Virestad Fattighus, Virestad Prästgård, Virestad Sockenhus, Virestadsnäs, Virkenhult Västergård, Virkenhult Östergård, Valje Västergård, Vålje Östergård, Värpeshult, Västrahult, Västrakull, Västratorp

Yttegården Hyltan

Åbo und Lycket Östergård, Åbogen, Åhem, Åkerlund, Ållonebro 

Ängabacken, Ängaholm, Änganäs, Ängtorpet, Ängön, Äspeholm

Österljung, Östralung, Östralund, Övergården Hyltan, Övraön




  • Surrounding Parishes  

Vislanda, Västra Torsås, Stenbrohult, Älmhult, Skatelöv, Härlunda, Agunnaryd, Pjätteryd

Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed

Place Names: Virestad AI:14 Household Examinations 1857-1860 Ortregister


Societies and Libraries


References




Cite error: <ref> tags exist, but no <references/> tag was found

 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 1,655 times.