Vislanda parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Vislanda parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKronoberg County Gotoarrow.pngVislanda parish


Guide to Vislanda parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Vislanda
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kronoberg
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names 

Andersboda, Annerstad, Splamon (Aplamoen), Spelund,

Backstuga ; Aplamon- Biabacken- Björkemon- Brohult Västergård- Fagerås- Hullingsved- Hönetorp Södergård- Kalkatorp Norrgård- Lindås Södergård- Västergård- Östergård- Lönshult Södergård- Mo(e)n- Moshult- Mörhult- Piggaboda- Sjöbacken- Sjötorp- skeppshult- Skörda Storgård- Spånhult- Snörshult- Tubbamåla- Ugnabygden- Ulvsboda- Örnhyltan, Backstugan Kyllershylte, Banken, Biabacken, Björkedal, Björkelund Fagerås- Skyhyltan, Björkemon (Björkemoen), Björkenäs, Björkeryd, Björnstorp, Bokelid, Brohult Västergård- Östergård, Brånan,

Danielsboda, Dragontorp # 23 Piggaboda- # 24 Sjöbacken, Duveryd,

Ekedal, ekemon (Ekemoen), Ekenäs, Ekåsen, Elnaryd, Enganäs (Änganäs), Eriksdal,

Fagerås. Fattigstugan vislanda, Feret, Fromarp, Fröåsa (Fröåsen), Furulund, Fåglasång (Foglasång), Fållen, Fällan,

Glimminge, Gransboda, Grönadal, Grönalid, Göksmo,

Hallen, Haramon (Haramoen), Henriksdal (Hinriksdal), Hjulsryd, Holland, Hullingsved Säteri, Hultet, Håradal, Håralycke, Håramon (Håramoen), Häradsbäck (Häradsbeck), Hästhagen, Hönetorp Norrgård- Södergård- Västergård,

Jakobsboda, Johansboda Hullingsved Säteri- Lönshult Norrgård, Johanslund, Johanstorp, Jonsboda, Jönsabo, Jönsboda Aplamon- Vislanda Prästgård,

Kalkalycke, Kalkatorp Norrgård- Södergård- Östergård, Karlstorp, Kolabotten, Krokshult (Kroxhult), Kroksnäs (Kroxnäs), Kvarnabacken, Kvarnen Lönshult-Piggaboda- Röshult- Värmanshult, Kvarntorpet, Kyllershylte, Kyrkeryd, Källeboda (Kjelleboda), Källerstorp (Kjällerstorp),

Larsboda, Liljedal (Liljedahl), Lillegården Skörda, Lindholmen, Lindeberg (Linneberg), Lindås Södergård- Västergård- Östergård, Lindö (e)n, Linnelund, Ljusadal, Lyckhult, Långatorp, Lönshult Norrgård- Södergård- Kvarn,

Magnusdal (Magnisdal), Mahem, Mjöhult, Mo(e)n, Moshult, Munters, Myrarås, Målahem, Målastugan, Målerås. Månsboda, Mörhult,

Norraryd, Norratorp Lönshult Norrgård- Tubbaremma, Nyagård, Nyatorp Hullingsved Säteri- Piggaboda, Nybygget Fagerås- Skyhyltan, Nydala, Nygård, Nys(s)torp,

Olsboda, Oset, Oxleboda,

Piggaboda- Prästgården Vislanda,

Remmatorp, Rickardshult (Rickarshult), Råknen (Råknan), Röckla, Rödingsås, Rödjan, Rörshult,

Sanden, Simonsboda, Simonstorp, Sjöanäs, Sjöbacken, Sjöholmen, Sjötorp (Sjötorpet), Sjöviken, Skeppshult (Skepshult), Skräddareboda, Skyhyltan, Skörda Lillgård- Storegård, Skördatorp, Skövlemon, Snällstorp (Snälstorp), Snörshult (Snöreshult), Soldattorp ; # 122 Hönetorp Södergård, # 123 Aplamon, # 124 Fållen, # 125 Mörhult, # 126 Lönshult Södergård, # 127 Mjöhult, # 128 Tubbamåla, # 129 Skörda Lillegård, # 130 Hjulsryd, # 131 Snörshult, # 132 Värmanshult, # 133 Brohult Västergård, # 134 Trästen Östergård, # 135 Lindås Västergård, # 136 Rickardshult, # 138 Skörda Storegård, Speleboda, Spjutaretorp, Spånhult (Spånghyltan), Stalltomten, Stommen, Stubbalycke, Svansboda, Svenstorp, Svältestorp, Sälhyltan (Sällhyltan), Söralund, Söratorp, Sörhult,

Torpet Spånhult, Trästen (Trädsten) Västegård- Östergård, Trätehagen, Tubbamåla (Tubbemåla), Tubbaremma (Tubbarema), Tungbohall, Tyckatorp,

Udden, Ugnabygden, Ulvsboda,

Vaktstugan, Vislanda Fattigstuga- Prästgård, Vissingsö, Värmanshult, Väst(e)rås Fagerås, Västerås Lindås Östergård, Västramo,

Åbo Norra- Södra, Åker,

Änganäs (Enganäs), Ängen,

Örnhyltan, Österljung, Östratorp,





To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References 

Vislanda Parish 1841-1845 AI;10, Husförhörslängd. Ort register.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 1,513 times.