Vistorp parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Vistorp parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngVistorp parish


Guide to Vistorp parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Vistorp
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Arnared, Aspelund,

Backa, Björkelund, Boda Lilla, Bodelund, Bosgården, Brandsby, Brobacken, Brokarp, Brunnsgården, Bränneberg, Bäckebo, Bäcken Lilla, Bäcken Stora,

Drakehall, Dungen,

Enöjerna,

Fattigstugan, Fröjden,

Granbäcksbro, Gunnarp,

Hagabacken, Hagaberget, Hagaledet, Hagen Lilla, Hagen Stora, Halleberg, Hallö, Hatterholm, Hägnen, Högeö,

Jungryd,

Klockarebolet, Klockarestugan, Kockgården, Kockhemmet, Kronan, Källebacka,

Landbohov, Ledstugan, Liderna, Lilla Boda, Lilla Bäcken, Lilla Hagen, Lilla Prästäng, Långeruder,

Mölneryd, Mellommarken, Mellomtorp, Nilsahemmet,

Nordbacken,

Pettersborg, Prästbro, Prästäng Lilla,

Rosenlund,

Sjöbacken, Skattegården, Skogen, Skogsbo, Skogslund, Slättered, Slättåsa, Stommen, Stora Bäcken, Stora Hagen, Stränggården, Svedsbacken,

Tomten, Tostholmen, Trälarp, Tån,

Varåsen, Vällerud,

Ålekulla,

Älebacken,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Vistorp, Husförhörslängd 1840-1850, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 456 times.