Wallingford Castle Precincts, Berkshire GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

England  Gotoarrow.png  Berkshire Gotoarrow.png Berkshire Parishes 

Guide to Wallingford Castle Precincts, Berkshire ancestry, family history, and genealogy: parish registers, transcripts, census records, birth records, marriage records, and death records.

Wallingford Castle Precincts, Berkshire
Type Extra-parochial
Civil Jurisdictions
Hundred Wallingford Borough
County Berkshire
Poor Law Union Wallingford PLU
Registration District Wallingford
Records begin
Parish registers: For records see surrounding parishes
Bishop's Transcripts: For records see surrounding parishes
Ecclesiastical Jurisdictions
Rural Deanery Not Applicable
Diocese Not Applicable
Legal Jurisdictions
Probate Court Search the courts of the surrounding parishes
Location of Archive
Berkshire Record Office

Contents

Parish History

Wallingford Castle Precincts is an extra-parochial place. Search surrounding parishes for records and information.

Resources

Civil Registration

Church Records

Wallingford Castle Precincts is an extra-parochial place. Search surrounding parishes for records and information.

Non-Conformist Churches

None

Census Records

Census records from 1841 to 1911 are available online. For access, see England Census Records and Indexes Online. Census records from 1841 to 1891 are also available on film through a Family History Center or at the Family History Library. The first film number is 241202.


Probate Records

Websites

Wallingford Castle Precinct in GENUKI

References

Template:References

 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 18 May 2015, at 21:17.
  • This page has been accessed 868 times.