Wincrange Commune, LuxembourgEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.png Luxembourg Gotoarrow.png[Wincrange Commune, Luxembourg|Wincrange Commune]]


Guide to Wincrange Commune, Luxembourg ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Luxembourg > Diekirch District > Clervaux Canton > Wincrange Commune
Wincrange
Wëntger
Coat of arms of Wincrange
Location of Wincrange in Luxembourg
Administration
Country Luxembourg
District (Dark grey) Diekirch
Canton (Dark red) Clervaux
List of communes of Luxembourg


Contents

Quick Facts

Wikipedia
Wikipedia has more about this subject: Wincrange

Luxembourgish: Wëntger

German: Wintger

Wincrange commune was formed on 1 January 1978 from the former communes of Asselborn, Boevange, Hachiville and Oberwampach. The enabling act was on 31 October 1977.

Parishes / Towns / Villages

Asselborn Hoffelt
Boevange Lullange
Boxhorn Niederwampach
Brachtenbach Oberwampach
Deiffelt Rumlange
Derenbach Stockem
Doennange Troine
Hachiville Wincrange
Hamiville

Resources

Archives

Census

Church History and Records

Civil Registration

History

Societies, Libraries and Museums

References


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 2 February 2015, at 21:31.
  • This page has been accessed 757 times.