Ylikiiminki parish, Finland GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Ylikiiminki parish, Finland)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngFinland Gotoarrow.png Oulu CountyGotoarrow.png Ylikiiminki parish

Guide to Ylikiiminki parish, Finland ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, parish registers, and military records.

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Ylikiiminki
Jurisdictions
Hiippakunta | Stift Add Here
Pastoraatti | Pastorat Add Here
Lääni | Län Add Here
Maakunta | Landskap Add Here
Kihlakunta | Härad Add Here
Käräjäkunta | Tingslag Add Here
Tuomiokunta | Domsaga Add Here
Voutikunta | Fögderi Add Here
Kunta | Kommun Add Here
Sotilaspiiri | Militärdistrikt Add Here

Place Names

Brunni, Canniainen, Carjalainen, Cocko,
Hilduinen, Huttula, Jurvakain, Jurvanainen,
Kanniainen, Kirvesoja, Kocko, Kärjä, Kääriä,
Laurila, Leskelä, Manninen, Marttila, Mäkelä,
Parckinen, Peckala, Peckalainen, Peckanen, Pulckinen, Puso, Pöyskö,
Runtti, Räihä,
Saarinen, Seluska, Siltakoski, Soronen, Särvälä, Säävälä,
Toppi, Tornio,
Vaananen, Wesa, Vehkaoja, Wilpola, WähäLeskelä, Wänänen, Wäisänen

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Finnish gazeteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 17 March 2015, at 17:45.
  • This page has been accessed 394 times.