Ysane parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Ysane parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngBlekinge County Gotoarrow.pngYsane parish


Guide to Ysane parish, Sweden Genealogy ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Ysane
Jurisdictions
Stift Lund
Pastorat Gammalstorp
Län Blekinge
Landskap Blekinge
Härad Lister hd
Tingslag not applicable
Domsaga Sölvesborg
Fögderi 1720-1885 Bräkne and Lister
1886-1917 Västra
1918-1946 Karlshamn
1946-1966 Sölvesborg
1952-1966 Sölvesborg
1967- Karlshamn
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt Blekinge län
Kommun 1863-1951 Ysane kommun
1952-1970 Gammalstorp
1971- Sölvesborg
Militär indelning Blekinge Båtsmanskompanier
FamilySearch I.D. 6373247
NAD Ref Code SE/LLA/13486


Place Names

Båtsmanstorp,
Gästgivaregården,
Herrgården,
Kvarnen,
Lotsbostället,
Nordansund, Norje,
Olstorp,
Pukavik,
Saggelycke, Skolhuset, Stensborg, Sunnansund,
Tingshuset,
Vännesön,
Ysane,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.


  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Jurisdictional information from: Riksarkivet, “Ysane”, at Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). November 2011.

Ysane, husförhörslängd 1846-1850, Ortregister



 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:31.
  • This page has been accessed 645 times.