Ytterjärna parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Ytterjärna parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngStockholm County Gotoarrow.png Ytterjärnaparish

Guide to Ytterjärna parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden



(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län 1634-1635 Södermanland, 1636-1639 Uppsala, 1640-1647 Stockholm, 1648-1651 Uppsala, 1652-1653 Stockholm, 1654-1688 Uppsala, 1689-1719 Södermanland, 1720- Stockholm
Landskap Uppland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here

Place Names

Aglan, Backstugan, Berga, Borghaga, Brandalsund, Fattighus, Krog, Grindstuga, Tegelbruk, Qvarn, Brogärde, Dåderö, Dåderöstugan, Ekbacken, Engsholm, Eneby, Torp, Krog, Krogstorp, Wret, Fiskartorp eller Waskus, Fahrsta, Grindstuga, Wret, Fredrikslund, Fiskarstugan eller Nytorp, Fattighuset, Gjertaberg, Glisjötorp, eller Westergärdet, Gottorp, Håknäs, Håknäs Båtmanstorp, Kjulsta, Kjulstatorp, Hagstugan, Grindstuga, Klockaregården, Lanarestjert, Lideby, Lillwreten, Löfnäs, Mariaberg, Mårtenstorp, Nederkumla, Nibble, Nibble Båtmanstorp, Norrbyvälle, Nykoxa eller Nytorp, Nytorp eller Fiskarstugan, Nyhagen, Näset, Nästäppan, Oxhagen, Oxhufvud, Orrlöth, Olofstorp eller Öfver Ahlby, Pihlkrog, Pettersberg, Raspen, Rågången, Skiljetorp, Smedstorp, Slotan, Slåbäcken, Snutan, Stensta, Sågstugan, Säby, Säby Backe, Stubbtorp, Söderhagen, Tegelstugan, Ulfsunds krog, Ulfsunds Färja, Wahlsta, Wanängen, Waskan, Waskus eller Fiskartorp, Westergärdet eller Glisjötorp, Öfver Ahlby eller Olofstorp, Öfver Kumla. 

Parish list at end of book on page 1500.

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


Ytterjärna parish, Husförhörslängd 1836-1840, Ort register.

Riksarkivet. "Ytterjärna" Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). January 2011


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 702 times.