Yukon GenealogyEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Guide to Yukon ancestry, family history and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.
- This article is about a territory of the northwest part of Canada. For other uses, see the Yukon (disambiguation) page.
| Welcome to the Yukon,|
Larger than life
Cities, Towns and Local Advisory Areas
1. What information do you wish to locate about your ancestor? To choose the sources you need to search first, please click on RECORD SELECTION TABLE: Yukon, which will help you decide.
2. From the above Record Selection Table, which sources do you wish to check in this county? To check the availability of your sources of interest as well as to check the websites that have them online, please click on this county's SOURCES LINKS TABLE .
3. Do you know the location that you wish to search in this county? If so, please check for some possible sources and some online information about your location of interest, by clicking on this county's POPULATED PLACES TABLE .
4. For further information regarding your sources of interest, see "Yukon Topics" ABOVE left side and click on the source of interest.
Remember that you should always try to get an original copy of that source to verify information.
Please be aware that this is a growing Pilot program, with new information being added on a regular basis.
NOTE: If you would like to participate in contributing information into this WIKI program, please go to the "Create a New Page" section of this screen, and follow the guidelines.
WELCOME ABOARD! More sharers of information = more information available for everyone!
Help Expand the Wiki
In order to make this wiki a better research tool, we need your help! Many tasks need to be done. You can help by:
Links to articles, subcategories and images under the Category Yukon Genealogy
To add your knowledge and help expand the wiki click here:
- This page was last modified on 22 November 2015, at 02:06.
- This page has been accessed 6,481 times.
Future Changes to the Wiki
Changes are coming to the FamilySearch Research Wiki in the near future. Find out more on the Wiki Community News page.Community News