Brigham City Utah Family History Center/Holiday Schedule

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
m (added a category)
(2013 schedule)
Line 3: Line 3:
 
==== Closures and Holiday Schedule  ====
 
==== Closures and Holiday Schedule  ====
  
'''2012 Holiday Schedule''' '''and Closures'''<br>  
+
'''2013 Holiday Schedule''' '''and Closures'''<br>  
  
*'''New Year's Day''': Monday, January 2<br>
+
*'''New Year's Day''': Monday, January 7<br>  
*'''Staff Meeting''': Thursday, January 19 the center will close at 6:30 pm<br>  
+
*'''President's Day''': Monday, February 18<br>  
*'''President's Day''': Monday, February 20<br>
+
*'''Memorial Day''': Monday, May 27
*'''Staff Meeting''': Thursday, April 19 the center will close at 6:30 pm<br>  
+
*'''Independence Day''': Thursday, July 4
*'''Memorial Day''': Monday, May 28
+
*'''Pioneer Day''':Wednesday, July 24  
*'''Independence Day''': Wednesday, July 4  
+
*'''Closure for Peach Days''': Monday - Friday, September 2 - 6
*'''Staff Meeting''': Thursday, July 19 the center will close at 6:30 pm
+
*'''Halloween''': Thursday, October 31 at 5:00 pm  
*'''Pioneer Day''': Tuesday, July 24  
+
*'''Thanksgiving Holiday''': Wednesday - Friday, November 27 - 29
*'''Labor Day and Peach Days''': Monday - Friday, September 3 - 7
+
*'''Christmas Holiday''': last two weeks of December (Monday, December 23 - Wednesday, January 1, 2014
*'''Staff Meeting''': Thursday, October 18 the center will close at 6:30 pm
+
*'''Halloween''': Wednesday, October 31 at 5:00 pm  
+
*'''Thanksgiving Holiday''': Wednesday - Friday, November 21 - 23
+
*'''Christmas Holiday''': last two weeks of December (Monday, December 17 - Monday, January 1, 2013
+
  
 
<br>  
 
<br>  
Line 23: Line 19:
 
----
 
----
  
<br>
+
<br>  
  
[[Category:Utah Family History Centers]]
+
[[Category:Utah_Family_History_Centers]]

Revision as of 22:59, 31 May 2013

Brigham City
Family History Center
Address
531 N 100 W
Brigham City, Utah
Telephone
435-723-5995
Email
ut_brighamcity@ldsmail.net
Hours
Mon: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tue-Thurs: 9:00 am – 8 pm
Fri-Sat: 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
FHC Pages
Home
Contact Information
Holiday Schedule
Calendar
Class Schedule
Resources
Services
Local Resources
Volunteer

Closures and Holiday Schedule

2013 Holiday Schedule and Closures

  • New Year's Day: Monday, January 7
  • President's Day: Monday, February 18
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day: Thursday, July 4
  • Pioneer Day:Wednesday, July 24
  • Closure for Peach Days: Monday - Friday, September 2 - 6
  • Halloween: Thursday, October 31 at 5:00 pm
  • Thanksgiving Holiday: Wednesday - Friday, November 27 - 29
  • Christmas Holiday: last two weeks of December (Monday, December 23 - Wednesday, January 1, 2014