Brigham City Utah Family History Center/Holiday Schedule

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
(remove 2011 closure dates)
m (added a category)
Line 24: Line 24:
  
 
<br>
 
<br>
 +
 +
[[Category:Utah Family History Centers]]

Revision as of 16:31, 5 April 2012

Brigham City
Family History Center
Address
531 N 100 W
Brigham City, Utah
Telephone
435-723-5995
Email
ut_brighamcity@ldsmail.net
Hours
Mon: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tue-Thurs: 9:00 am – 8 pm
Fri: 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
FHC Pages
Home
Contact Information
Holiday Schedule
Calendar
Class Schedule
Resources
Services
Local Resources
Volunteer

Closures and Holiday Schedule

2012 Holiday Schedule and Closures

  • New Year's Day: Monday, January 2
  • Staff Meeting: Thursday, January 19 the center will close at 6:30 pm
  • President's Day: Monday, February 20
  • Staff Meeting: Thursday, April 19 the center will close at 6:30 pm
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 28
  • Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4
  • Staff Meeting: Thursday, July 19 the center will close at 6:30 pm
  • Pioneer Day: Tuesday, July 24
  • Labor Day and Peach Days: Monday - Friday, September 3 - 7
  • Staff Meeting: Thursday, October 18 the center will close at 6:30 pm
  • Halloween: Wednesday, October 31 at 5:00 pm
  • Thanksgiving Holiday: Wednesday - Friday, November 21 - 23
  • Christmas Holiday: last two weeks of December (Monday, December 17 - Monday, January 1, 2013