Brigham City Utah Family History Center/Holiday ScheduleEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Revision as of 20:00, 6 December 2013 by Jlpalmer2 (Talk | contribs)
Brigham City
Family History Center
Address
531 N 100 W
Brigham City, Utah
Telephone
435-723-5995
Email
ut_brighamcity@ldsmail.net
Hours
Mon: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tue-Thurs: 9:00 am – 8 pm
Fri-Sat: 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
FHC Pages
Home
Contact Information
Holiday Schedule
Calendar
Class Schedule
Resources
Services
Local Resources
Volunteer

Closures and Holiday Schedule

2013 Holiday Schedule and Closures

  • New Year's Day: Monday, January 7
  • President's Day: Monday, February 18
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day: Wednesday at 5:00 pm thru Friday, July 5
  • Pioneer Day:Wednesday, July 24
  • Closure for Peach Days: Monday - Friday, September 2 - 6
  • Halloween: Thursday, October 31 at 5:00 pm
  • Thanksgiving Holiday: Wednesday - Friday, November 27 - 29
  • Christmas Holiday: Thursday, December 19 - Wednesday, January 1, 2014





 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).