Brunkeberg, NorwayEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Norway > Telemark County > Brunkeberg

Contents

Church Records

Kviteseid (Hvidesøe) clerical district contains parish registers from the parishes Kviteseid (Hvidesøe), Brunkeberg and Vrådal. Included Nissedal and Treungen until 1810 and Ytre Flåbygd until 1845.

The Family History Library has microfilm copies of the church books, 1755-1933.

Digital images are online at Digitalarkivet:

Kviteseid: 1754-1814, 1836-1881, 1904-1969

Bviteseid / Brunkeberg: 1815-1842, 1850-1933

Kviteseid / Kviteseid: 1815-1836, 1850-1918

Kviteseid / Vrådal: 1815-1836, 1882-1937

Census Records

See Kviteseid (Hvidesøe) clerical district.

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

54 Aakre 81 Aamtveit 88 Aamtveit lille 104 Aase 85 Aasmundtveit 67 Berge nedre 85 Bindingsdalen 70 Bjaaland 61 Bjørneflaten 90 Breidalen 76 Brekke 64 Bygland 59 Dalen nordre 65 Donstad 99 Flate-Sandland 101 Fossøl 75 Gjerjord 63 Gjershvam 87 Gjervold 55 Gjuve 83 Groven 73 Haatveit nedre 65 Hakedalen 77 Hauge 72 Haugene 84 Haugland 103 Hegtveit 80 Hemmingstveit 61 Homme 93 Hosleberg 61 Hosum 70 Hovund 77 Huskroen 62 Huvestad 105 Jelstad 60 Jusureid og Folaheftet 82 Kaasen 78 Kallaak lille 79 Kallaak søndre 105 Kjøs 69 Klev 102 Koltveit 89 Kvaalsodd 51 Kvinnandalen 103 Kyrdalen 58 Landsværk 86 Laupedalen 68 Li og Midbru 53 Magnushommen 105 Mevasstøl 59 Midbøen 92 Midbøen 57 Moen nedre 85 Noraberg 91 Nystøl 57 Nystøl og Jønnkjønn 61 Piparflaaten 63 Raamunddalen 95 Rui 101 Rydningen 71 Sandaaker 97 Sandland nordre 51 Sending 76 Skaali 78 Skare 100 Skogsmark 90 Slettemeaas 53 Smylemoen 88 Sporestøl 52 Støle 82 Stølen 71 Subø 94 Svanejord 104 Tollehommen 51 Tveit i Dalene 96 Tytegrav 66 Undeberg 91 Vatneliene 52 Vesterdal

Probate Records

Øvre Telemark judicial district
*1665-1866 Family History Library

Øvre Telemark østfjelske judicial district
*1668-1845 Digitalarkivet

Øvre Telemark vestfjelske judicial district
*1665-1850 Digitalarkivet

Øvre Telemark deanery
*1753-1817 Family History Library
*1707-1817 Digitalarkivet

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names


 

Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 1 January 2014, at 20:27.
  • This page has been accessed 845 times.