Concordia, KansasEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Guide to Concordia, Kansas ancestry, family history and genealogy birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records
- Our 90th year First Methodist Church, Concordia, Kansas, 1871-1961
- Cemetery records Pleasant Hill Cemetery (Concordia, Kansas) Index cards are in alphabetical order by surname. They give the name of the deceased and if the information is available, the birth date and place, parents' names, death date, age, spouse's name, where buried and any additional information.
- Cemetery records, Concordia and vicinity, Cloud County, Kansas 1940 Includes index. Gives name, birth date, and death date.
- Cloud County, Kansas cemeteries v. 3. Lincoln Township - city of Concordia
- It takes people to make a town : the story of Concordia, 1871-1971 Index
- Concordia,_Kansas (Wikipedia)
- Camp Concordia : German POWs in the Midwest Includes index. The German POW camp at Concordia operated from 1943-1945. Contains a history of the camp based on United States government records, local newspaper accounts and personal memories of prisoners as well as American civilians and military personnel who were involved at the camp
- Cloud County history Index Viewable many family histories.
Archives, Libraries and Museums
- Index to 1885 atlas, Cloud County, Kansas : 2921 names of landowners and business men and their location in the county
- This page was last modified on 5 February 2015, at 20:47.
- This page has been accessed 377 times.
Future Changes to the Wiki
Changes are coming to the FamilySearch Research Wiki in the near future. Find out more on the Wiki Community News page.Community News