Logan Utah FamilySearch Library/Holiday Schedule

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
(6 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{Logan_Utah_FHC_Menu|float=right}}  
 
{{Logan_Utah_FHC_Menu|float=right}}  
  
==== 2012 Holiday Schedule  ====
+
==== 2013 Holiday Schedule  ====
  
'''The center will be closed on''':   
+
'''The library will be closed on''':   
 
<blockquote>
 
<blockquote>
 
*'''Sundays'''  
 
*'''Sundays'''  
*'''General Conference''', Saturday, March 31
+
*'''General Conference''', Saturday, April 6
*'''Memorial Day''', Saturday-Monday May 26-28
+
*'''Memorial Day''', Saturday-Monday May 25-27
*'''Independence Day''', Wednesday, July 2-4
+
*'''Independence Day''', Thursday, July 4-6
*'''Pioneer Day''', Monday-Tuesday, July 23-24  
+
*'''Pioneer Day''', Wednesday July 24  
*'''Labor Day''', Saturday-Monday, September 1-3
+
*'''Labor Day''', Saturday-Monday, August 31 - September 2
*'''General Conference''', Saturday, October 6
+
*'''General Conference''', Saturday, October 5
*'''FHC Fall Conference at Bridgerland''', Saturday, Oct 13
+
*'''FHC Fall Conference at Bridgerland''', Saturday, Oct&nbsp;? (to be announced later)
*'''Thanksgiving''', Wednesday-Saturday, November 21-24
+
*'''Thanksgiving''', Wednesday-Saturday, November 27-30
*'''Christmas''': Monday December 17 through Monday January 1 &nbsp; (We will also close early at 5 pm Tues, Wed &amp; Thu, December 11-13)
+
*'''Christmas''': Monday December 23 through Wednesday January 1 &nbsp; (We will also close early at 5 pm Tues, Wed &amp; Thu, December 16-21)
</blockquote>
+
</blockquote>  
 +
[[Category:Utah_Family_History_Centers]]

Revision as of 21:32, 26 June 2013

Logan FSL
Address
50 North Main
Logan, Utah
435-755-5594
ut_cache@ldsmail.net
Hours
Mon: 9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Tue-Thurs: 9:30 am – 9 pm
Fri - Sat: 9:30 am – 5 pm
FHC Pages
Home
Contact Information
Holiday Schedule
Calendar
Classes & Handouts
Tours & Group Activities
Resources
Services
Local Resources
Volunteer
Online Film Ordering

2013 Holiday Schedule

The library will be closed on

  • Sundays
  • General Conference, Saturday, April 6
  • Memorial Day, Saturday-Monday May 25-27
  • Independence Day, Thursday, July 4-6
  • Pioneer Day, Wednesday July 24
  • Labor Day, Saturday-Monday, August 31 - September 2
  • General Conference, Saturday, October 5
  • FHC Fall Conference at Bridgerland, Saturday, Oct ? (to be announced later)
  • Thanksgiving, Wednesday-Saturday, November 27-30
  • Christmas: Monday December 23 through Wednesday January 1   (We will also close early at 5 pm Tues, Wed & Thu, December 16-21)