Logan Utah FamilySearch Library/Holiday Schedule

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
m
(updated 2014 schedule)
(9 intermediate revisions by 4 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{Logan_Utah_FHC_Menu|float=right}}  
 
{{Logan_Utah_FHC_Menu|float=right}}  
  
==== 2011 Holiday Schedule  ====
+
==== 2014 Holiday Schedule  ====
  
'''The center will be closed on''':   
+
'''The library will be closed on''':   
 
<blockquote>
 
<blockquote>
 
*'''Sundays'''  
 
*'''Sundays'''  
*'''General Conference''', Saturday, April 2
+
*'''General Conference''', Saturday, April 5
*'''Memorial Day''', Monday May 30
+
*'''Memorial Day''', Saturday-Monday May 24-26
*'''Independence Day''', Saturday-Monday, July 2-4
+
*Summerfest, Wednesday-Saturday, June 11-14
*'''Pioneer Day''', Saturday, July 23
+
*'''Independence Day''', Thursday, July 4-6
*'''Labor Day''', Saturday-Monday, September 3-5
+
*'''Pioneer Day''', Thursday, July 24
*'''General Conference''', Saturday, October 1
+
*'''Labor Day''', Saturday-Monday, August 30 - September1
*'''FHC Fall Conference at Bridgerland''', Saturday, Oct 15
+
*'''General Conference''', Saturday, October 4
*'''Thanksgiving''', Wednesday-Saturday, November 23-26
+
*'''Thanksgiving''', Wednesday-Saturday, November 26-29
*'''Christmas''': Monday December 19 through Sunday January 2 &nbsp; (We will also close early at 5 pm Tues, Wed &amp; Thu, December 13-15)
+
*'''Christmas''': Saturday December 20 through Monday January 4 &nbsp; (We will also close early at 5 pm Tues, Wed &amp; Thu, December 16-18)
</blockquote>
+
</blockquote>  
 +
[[Category:Utah_Family_History_Centers]]

Revision as of 17:13, 20 March 2014

Logan FSL
Address
50 North Main
Logan, Utah
435-755-5594
ut_cache@ldsmail.net
Hours
Mon: 9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Tue-Thurs: 9:30 am – 9 pm
Fri - Sat: 9:30 am – 5 pm
FHC Pages
Home
Contact Information
Holiday Schedule
Calendar
Classes & Handouts
Tours & Group Activities
Resources
Services
Local Resources
Volunteer
Online Film Ordering

2014 Holiday Schedule

The library will be closed on

  • Sundays
  • General Conference, Saturday, April 5
  • Memorial Day, Saturday-Monday May 24-26
  • Summerfest, Wednesday-Saturday, June 11-14
  • Independence Day, Thursday, July 4-6
  • Pioneer Day, Thursday, July 24
  • Labor Day, Saturday-Monday, August 30 - September1
  • General Conference, Saturday, October 4
  • Thanksgiving, Wednesday-Saturday, November 26-29
  • Christmas: Saturday December 20 through Monday January 4   (We will also close early at 5 pm Tues, Wed & Thu, December 16-18)