Logan Utah FamilySearch Library/Holiday Schedule

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
(Updated for new year 2013)
(changed date in title)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{Logan_Utah_FHC_Menu|float=right}}  
 
{{Logan_Utah_FHC_Menu|float=right}}  
  
==== 2012 Holiday Schedule  ====
+
==== 2013 Holiday Schedule  ====
  
 
'''The center will be closed on''':   
 
'''The center will be closed on''':   

Revision as of 18:45, 10 January 2013

Logan FSL
Address
50 North Main
Logan, Utah
435-755-5594
ut_cache@ldsmail.net
Hours
Mon: 9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Tue-Thurs: 9:30 am – 9 pm
Fri - Sat: 9:30 am – 5 pm
FHC Pages
Home
Contact Information
Holiday Schedule
Calendar
Classes
Tours & Group Activities
Resources
Services
Local Resources
Volunteer
Online Film Ordering

2013 Holiday Schedule

The center will be closed on

  • Sundays
  • General Conference, Saturday, April 6
  • Memorial Day, Saturday-Monday May 25-27
  • Independence Day, Thursday, July 4
  • Pioneer Day, Wednesday July 24
  • Labor Day, Saturday-Monday, August 31 - September 2
  • General Conference, Saturday, October 5
  • FHC Fall Conference at Bridgerland, Saturday, Oct ? (to be announced later)
  • Thanksgiving, Wednesday-Saturday, November 27-30
  • Christmas: Monday December 23 through Wednesday January 1   (We will also close early at 5 pm Tues, Wed & Thu, December 16-21)