Logan Utah FamilySearch Library/Holiday Schedule

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
m
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{Logan_Utah_FHC_Menu|float=right}}  
 
{{Logan_Utah_FHC_Menu|float=right}}  
  
==== 2011 Holiday Schedule  ====
+
==== 2012 Holiday Schedule  ====
  
 
'''The center will be closed on''':   
 
'''The center will be closed on''':   
 
<blockquote>
 
<blockquote>
 
*'''Sundays'''  
 
*'''Sundays'''  
*'''General Conference''', Saturday, April 2
+
*'''General Conference''', Saturday, March 31
*'''Memorial Day''', Monday May 30
+
*'''Memorial Day''', Saturday-Monday May 26-28
*'''Independence Day''', Saturday-Monday, July 2-4  
+
*'''Independence Day''', Wednesday, July 2-4  
*'''Pioneer Day''', Saturday, July 23  
+
*'''Pioneer Day''', Monday-Tuesday, July 23-24
*'''Labor Day''', Saturday-Monday, September 3-5
+
*'''Labor Day''', Saturday-Monday, September 1-3
*'''General Conference''', Saturday, October 1
+
*'''General Conference''', Saturday, October 6
*'''FHC Fall Conference at Bridgerland''', Saturday, Oct 15
+
*'''FHC Fall Conference at Bridgerland''', Saturday, Oct 13
*'''Thanksgiving''', Wednesday-Saturday, November 23-26
+
*'''Thanksgiving''', Wednesday-Saturday, November 21-23
*'''Christmas''': Monday December 19 through Sunday January 2 &nbsp; (We will also close early at 5 pm Tues, Wed &amp; Thu, December 13-15)
+
*'''Christmas''': Monday December 17 through Monday January 1 &nbsp; (We will also close early at 5 pm Tues, Wed &amp; Thu, December 11-13)
 
</blockquote>
 
</blockquote>

Revision as of 16:42, 16 February 2012

Logan FSL
Address
50 North Main
Logan, Utah
435-755-5594
ut_cache@ldsmail.net
Hours
Mon: 9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Tue-Thurs: 9:30 am – 9 pm
Fri - Sat: 9:30 am – 5 pm
FHC Pages
Home
Contact Information
Holiday Schedule
Calendar
Classes & Handouts
Tours & Group Activities
Resources
Services
Local Resources
Volunteer
Online Film Ordering

2012 Holiday Schedule

The center will be closed on

  • Sundays
  • General Conference, Saturday, March 31
  • Memorial Day, Saturday-Monday May 26-28
  • Independence Day, Wednesday, July 2-4
  • Pioneer Day, Monday-Tuesday, July 23-24
  • Labor Day, Saturday-Monday, September 1-3
  • General Conference, Saturday, October 6
  • FHC Fall Conference at Bridgerland, Saturday, Oct 13
  • Thanksgiving, Wednesday-Saturday, November 21-23
  • Christmas: Monday December 17 through Monday January 1   (We will also close early at 5 pm Tues, Wed & Thu, December 11-13)