Logan Utah FamilySearch Library/Holiday Schedule

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
m (added a category)
Line 13: Line 13:
 
*'''General Conference''', Saturday, October 6  
 
*'''General Conference''', Saturday, October 6  
 
*'''FHC Fall Conference at Bridgerland''', Saturday, Oct 13  
 
*'''FHC Fall Conference at Bridgerland''', Saturday, Oct 13  
*'''Thanksgiving''', Wednesday-Saturday, November 21-24
+
*'''Thanksgiving''', Wednesday-Saturday, November 21-24  
 
*'''Christmas''': Monday December 17 through Monday January 1   (We will also close early at 5 pm Tues, Wed & Thu, December 11-13)
 
*'''Christmas''': Monday December 17 through Monday January 1   (We will also close early at 5 pm Tues, Wed & Thu, December 11-13)
 
</blockquote>
 
</blockquote>
 +
 +
[[Category:Utah Family History Centers]]

Revision as of 16:46, 5 April 2012

Logan FSL
Address
50 North Main
Logan, Utah
435-755-5594
ut_cache@ldsmail.net
Hours
Mon: 9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Tue-Thurs: 9:30 am – 9 pm
Fri - Sat: 9:30 am – 5 pm
FHC Pages
Home
Contact Information
Holiday Schedule
Calendar
Classes
Tours & Group Activities
Resources
Services
Local Resources
Volunteer
Online Film Ordering

2012 Holiday Schedule

The center will be closed on

  • Sundays
  • General Conference, Saturday, March 31
  • Memorial Day, Saturday-Monday May 26-28
  • Independence Day, Wednesday, July 2-4
  • Pioneer Day, Monday-Tuesday, July 23-24
  • Labor Day, Saturday-Monday, September 1-3
  • General Conference, Saturday, October 6
  • FHC Fall Conference at Bridgerland, Saturday, Oct 13
  • Thanksgiving, Wednesday-Saturday, November 21-24
  • Christmas: Monday December 17 through Monday January 1   (We will also close early at 5 pm Tues, Wed & Thu, December 11-13)