Ogden FamilySearch Library/Classes and Handouts

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
Line 223: Line 223:
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
 
| Roylance
 
| Roylance
|-
 
| FamilySearch Research - Wiki
 
| Thu
 
| 13 Dec
 
| 1 PM
 
| 11
 
| 1
 
| $0
 
| Hardison
 
|-
 
| Family Tree
 
| Thu
 
| 29 Nov
 
| 1 PM
 
| 13
 
| 4
 
| $0
 
| Borrowman
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Family Tree  
 
| Family Tree  
Line 294: Line 276:
 
| 4  
 
| 4  
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
| Draper
+
| Borrowman
 +
|-
 +
| Family Tree
 +
| Sat
 +
| 12 Jan
 +
| 1:30 PM
 +
| 13
 +
| 4
 +
| $0
 +
| Smith
 +
|-
 +
| Family Tree
 +
| Fri
 +
| 18 Jan
 +
| 1:30 PM
 +
| 11
 +
| 4
 +
| $0
 +
| Peterson
 +
|-
 +
| Family Tree
 +
| Tue
 +
| 5 Feb
 +
| 6 PM
 +
| 13
 +
| 4
 +
| $0
 +
| Currie
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Family Tree - Spanish  
 
| Family Tree - Spanish  

Revision as of 21:04, 17 December 2012

0175 ofsl Jepp.JPG
Class Schedule Notes:
 

  • Cost is only for the materials used in class.


  • See Calendar for current ongoing classes listed by date.




Ogden FamilySearch Library Home

Class Schedule:  (Starting Dates and Times for Classes and Courses)


Class Name     Day Date Time Room Weeks Cost Instructor
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon 7 Jan 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Tue 8 Jan 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Wed 9 Jan 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Thu 10 Jan 1 PM 26 4 $0 McIntyre
Computers - Basic Hands-On Wed 9 Jan 9 AM 26 4 $0 Summers
Computers - Beginning (Part 1) Sat 5 Jan 2:30 PM 28 4 $0 Berry
Computers - Beginning (Part 1) Fri 11 Jan 9 AM 13 4 $0 Colvin
Computers - Delete Your Viruses Sat 22 Dec 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Computers - Delete Your Viruses Sat 26 Jan 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Computers - Facebook Family Unity Fri 11 Jan 1 PM 11 1 $0 Taylor
Computers - Fix Your Own Sat 5 Jan 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Computers - Let's Build a Genealogy Blog Sat 19 Jan 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Computers - Retrieve Lost Data Sat 12 Jan 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 24 Jan 6 PM 11 1 $0 Jepperson
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 21 Feb 3 PM 13 1 $0 Felt
Family History - Generations Beginning Tue 22 Jan 9 AM 25 4 $4 Hanson
Family History - How to Write your Personal History Wed 16 Jan 3 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
Family History - Organize Your Papers Tue 8 Jan 2 PM 25 5 $5 Hanson
FamilySearch Forums Mon 21 Jan 11 AM 13 1 $0 Ensign
FamilySearch Indexing Tue 8 Jan 11 AM 28 1 $0 Hardison
FamilySearch Indexing Thu 10 Jan 11 AM 26 1 $0 Harris
FamilySearch-Indexing Arbitration Fri 18 Jan 1 PM 14 1 $0 Roylance
Family Tree Mon 7 Jan 9 AM 11 4 $0 Walker
Family Tree Wed 9 Jan 9 AM 11 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree Wed 9 Jan 11 AM 11 4 $0 Reeves
Family Tree Wed 9 Jan 6 PM 13 4 $0 Felt
Family Tree Thu 10 Jan 9:30 AM 13 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree Thu 10 Jan 1 PM 13 4 $0 Borrowman
Family Tree Sat 12 Jan 1:30 PM 13 4 $0 Smith
Family Tree Fri 18 Jan 1:30 PM 11 4 $0 Peterson
Family Tree Tue 5 Feb 6 PM 13 4 $0 Currie
Family Tree - Spanish Sat 12 Jan 11 AM 11 4 $0 Balderas
Legacy Advanced Tue 8 Jan 9 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Legacy Beginning Tue 8 Jan 11 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Overview Commercial Genealogy Programs Wed 12 Dec 11 AM 13 1 $0 Lower
PAF 5.2 Workshop Thu 13 Nov 3 PM 11 1 $0 Richins
PAF 5.2 Workshop Thu 20 Nov 3 PM 11 1 $0 Richins
Research - Descendant Relatives Mon 7 Jan 9 AM 13 7 $4 Lower
Research - German Research in Family History Thu 3 Jan 1 PM 25 8 $10 Sass
Research - Southern States Fri 11 Jan 9:30 AM 26 2 $0 Lee
Research - Wiki Thu 13 Dec 1 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Research - Wiki Tue 8 Jan 1 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Research - Wiki Fri 11 Jan 1 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Tue 8 Jan 11 AM 11 4 $0 Allen
Roots Magic Basic Tue 8 Jan 1 PM 13 4 $0 Lakey
Roots Magic Basic Thu 10 Jan 1 PM 11 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Thu 10 Jan 6 PM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Fri 11 Jan 11 AM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Sat 12 Jan 9 AM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Tue 8 Jan 6 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Wed 9 Jan 6 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Thu 10 Jan 11 AM 11 1 $0 Hardison






Handouts and Class Materials

Ogden FamilySearch Library Home