Ogden FamilySearch Library/Classes and Handouts

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
Line 178: Line 178:
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
 
| Walker
 
| Walker
 +
|-
 +
| Family Tree
 +
| Thu
 +
| 20 Jun
 +
| 1 PM
 +
| 11
 +
| 4
 +
| $0
 +
| Borrowman
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Family Tree-Photos and Scanning  
 
| Family Tree-Photos and Scanning  
Line 295: Line 304:
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
 
| Allen
 
| Allen
 +
|-
 +
| Roots Magic Basic
 +
| Thu
 +
| 20 Jun
 +
| 6 PM
 +
| 13
 +
| 4
 +
| $0
 +
| Hardison
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Roots Web Advanced  
 
| Roots Web Advanced  

Revision as of 21:35, 27 May 2013

0175 ofsl Jepp.JPG
Class Schedule Notes:
 

  • Cost is only for the materials used in class.


  • See Calendar for current ongoing classes listed by date.




Ogden FamilySearch Library Home

Class Schedule:  (Starting Dates and Times for Classes and Courses)


Class Name     Day Date Time Room Weeks Cost Instructor
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon 3 Jun 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Tue 4 Jun 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Wed 5 Jun 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Computers - Beginning (Part 1) Sat 1 Jun 2:30 PM 28 4 $0 Berry
Computers-Cut and Paste File Folders Mon 3 Jun 9:30 AM 28 1 $0 Hardison
Computers - New Meta Search Engines Sat 15 Jun 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers - New Safe Deep Web Search Sat 1 Jun 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers - Virus Removal Sat 8 Jun 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 6 Jun 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 11 Jul 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 1 Aug 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Generations Beginning Tue 18 June 9 AM 25 4 $4 Hanson
Family History-How to Write your Personal History Wed 19 June 3 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
Family History Library (SLC) Catalog Tue 11 Jun 10:30 AM 28 1 $0 Havertz
Family History - Organize Your Papers Tue 18 Jun 2 PM 25 5 $5 Hanson
Family Tree Wed 29 May 11 AM 11 4 $0 Reeves
Family Tree Mon 10 Jun 9 AM 11 4 $0 Walker
Family Tree Thu 20 Jun 1 PM 11 4 $0 Borrowman
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed 5 Jun 5:45 PM 11 4 $0 Johnson
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed 12 Jun 5:45 PM 11 4 $0 Williams
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Fri 14 Jun 11 AM 11 4 $0 Colvin
Family Tree-Spanish Sat 8 Jun 11 AM 26 4 $0 Balderas
Legacy Basic Mon 3 Jun 11 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Research-British Isles Tue 4 Jun 4 PM 26 8 $10 Moore
Research-Descendant Relatives Mon 8 Jul 9 AM 13 7 $4 Lower
Research -Evidences and Sources Wed 22 May 9:30 AM 13 1 $0 White
Research - Generations Research Tue 21 May 11 AM 25 14 $2 Hanson
Research - German Research in Family History Thu 11 Jul 1 PM 25 8 $10 Sass
Research - New Genealogy Directories Search Sat 25 May 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Roots Magic - Basic Tue 21 May 1 PM 13 4 $0 Lakey
Roots Magic - Basic Tue 28 May 11 AM 11 4 $0 Allen
Roots Magic Basic Thu 20 Jun 6 PM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Web Advanced Wed 22 May 11 AM 13 1 $0 Lower
Roots Web.com Basic Wed 8 May 11 AM 13 1 $0 Lower






Handouts and Class Materials

Ogden FamilySearch Library Home