Ogden FamilySearch Library/Classes and Handouts

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
Line 214: Line 214:
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
 
| Lower
 
| Lower
|-
 
| Family Tree-Photos and Scanning
 
| Wed
 
| 5 Jun
 
| 5:45 PM
 
| 11
 
| 1
 
| $0
 
| Johnson
 
|-
 
| Family Tree-Photos and Scanning
 
| Wed
 
| 12 Jun
 
| 5:45 PM
 
| 11
 
| 1
 
| $0
 
| Williams
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Family Tree-Photos and Scanning  
 
| Family Tree-Photos and Scanning  
Line 241: Line 223:
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
 
| Colvin
 
| Colvin
|-
 
| Family Tree-Spanish
 
| Sat
 
| 8 Jun
 
| 11 AM
 
| 26
 
| 4
 
| $0
 
| Balderas
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
| FamilySearch-Birth, Marriage, Death Records  
 
| FamilySearch-Birth, Marriage, Death Records  
Line 271: Line 244:
 
| Legacy Basic  
 
| Legacy Basic  
 
| Mon  
 
| Mon  
| 3 Jun
+
| 22 Jul
 
| 11 AM  
 
| 11 AM  
 
| 13  
 
| 13  
Line 277: Line 250:
 
| $4  
 
| $4  
 
| Lower
 
| Lower
 +
|-
 +
| Ogden FamilySearch Library Website
 +
| Sat
 +
| 15 Jun
 +
| 11 AM
 +
| 13
 +
| 1
 +
| $0
 +
| Hanson
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Research-British Isles  
 
| Research-British Isles  
 
| Tue  
 
| Tue  
| 4 Jun
+
| 6 Aug
 
| 4 PM  
 
| 4 PM  
 
| 26  
 
| 26  
Line 376: Line 358:
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
 
| Lakey
 
| Lakey
|-
 
| Roots Magic Workshop
 
| Sat
 
| 1 Jun
 
| 9 AM
 
| 28
 
| 1
 
| $0
 
| Hardison
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Roots Magic Workshop  
 
| Roots Magic Workshop  

Revision as of 21:27, 10 June 2013

0175 ofsl Jepp.JPG
Class Schedule Notes:
 

  • Cost is only for the materials used in class.


  • See Calendar for current ongoing classes listed by date.




Ogden FamilySearch Library Home

Class Schedule:  (Starting Dates and Times for Classes and Courses)


Class Name     Day Date Time Room Weeks Cost Instructor
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon 8 Jun 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Tue 9 Jul 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Wed 10 Jul 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Computers - Beginning (Part 2) Sat 6 Jul 2:30 PM 26 4 $0 Berry
Computers - New Meta Search Sat 15 Jun 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers - Virus Removal Sat 8 Jun 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 11 Jul 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 1 Aug 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 5 Sep 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 3 Oct 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Generations Beginning Tue 18 June 9 AM 25 4 $4 Hanson
Family History-How to Write your Personal History Wed 19 June 3 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
Family History Library (SLC) Catalog Tue 11 Jun 10:30 AM 28 1 $0 Havertz
Family History - Organize Your Papers Tue 18 Jun 2 PM 25 5 $5 Hanson
Family Tree Mon 10 Jun 9 AM 11 4 $0 Walker
Family Tree Thu 20 Jun 1 PM 11 4 $0 Borrowman
Family Tree Sat 22 Jun 1:30 PM 11 4 $0 Stanger
Family Tree Wed 26 Jun 9 AM 11 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree Wed 3 Jul 11 AM 11 4 $0 Reeves
Family Tree Thu 22 Aug 9:30 AM 13 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree-Photos Wed 26 Jun 11 AM 13 1 $0 Lower
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Fri 14 Jun 11 AM 11 1 $0 Colvin
FamilySearch-Birth, Marriage, Death Records Wed 12 Jun 11 AM 13 1 $0 Lower
FamilySearch Indexing Thu 13 Jun 11 AM 26 1 $0 Harris
Legacy Basic Mon 22 Jul 11 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Ogden FamilySearch Library Website Sat 15 Jun 11 AM 13 1 $0 Hanson
Research-British Isles Tue 6 Aug 4 PM 26 8 $10 Moore
Research-Descendant Relatives Mon 8 Jul 9 AM 13 7 $4 Lower
Research -Evidences and Sources Wed 17 Jul 9:30 AM 13 1 $0 White
Research - German Research in Family History Thu 11 Jul 1 PM 25 8 $10 Sass
Research - New Genealogy Directories Search Sat 22 Jun 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Roots Magic - Basic Tue 2 Jul 11 AM 11 4 $0 Allen
Roots Magic - Basic Tue 11 Jul 1 PM 13 3 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic - Basic Tue 11 Jul 5:30 PM 13 3 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic - Basic Fri 12 Jul 11 AM 13 3 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic - Basic Sat 13 Jul 9 AM 13 3 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic - Basic Tue 10 Sep 1 PM 13 4 $0 Lakey
Roots Magic Workshop Thu 6 Jun 1 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Thu 6 Jun 6 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Thu 27 Jun 1 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Thu 27 Jun 6 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Fri 28 Jun 11 AM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Sat 29 Jun 9 AM 28 1 $0 Hardison






Handouts and Class Materials

Ogden FamilySearch Library Home