Ogden FamilySearch Library/Classes and Handouts

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
Line 97: Line 97:
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
 
| Summers
 
| Summers
 +
|-
 +
| Computers-Favorite Websites
 +
| Sat
 +
| 3 Aug
 +
| 1 PM
 +
| 26
 +
| 1
 +
| $0
 +
| Berry
 +
|-
 +
| Computers-Favorite Websites
 +
| Sat
 +
| 7 Sep
 +
| 1 PM
 +
| 26
 +
| 1
 +
| $0
 +
| Berry
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Computers-Google Chrome Options  
 
| Computers-Google Chrome Options  
Line 190: Line 208:
 
| Family History-Writing Your Personal History  
 
| Family History-Writing Your Personal History  
 
| Wed  
 
| Wed  
| 17 Jul
+
| 21 Aug
 
| 3 PM  
 
| 3 PM  
 
| 12  
 
| 12  
Line 197: Line 215:
 
| Hanson
 
| Hanson
 
|-
 
|-
| Family Tree
+
| Family History-Writing Your Personal History
| Mon
+
| Wed
| 15 Jul
+
| 18 Sep
| 9 AM
+
| 3 PM
| 11
+
| 12
| 4
+
| 1
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
| Walker
+
| Hanson
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Family Tree  
 
| Family Tree  
Line 232: Line 250:
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
 
| Borrowman
 
| Borrowman
 +
|-
 +
| Family Tree
 +
| Tue
 +
| 6 Aug
 +
| 6 PM
 +
| 11
 +
| 4
 +
| $0
 +
| Smith
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Family Tree  
 
| Family Tree  
Line 241: Line 268:
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
 
| Reeves
 
| Reeves
 +
|-
 +
| Family Tree
 +
| Mon
 +
| 19 Aug
 +
| 9 AM
 +
| 11
 +
| 4
 +
| $0
 +
| Walker
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Family Tree  
 
| Family Tree  
Line 259: Line 295:
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
 
| Draper
 
| Draper
 +
|-
 +
| Family Tree
 +
| Sat
 +
| 7 Sep
 +
| 1:30 PM
 +
| 11
 +
| 4
 +
| $0
 +
| Stanger
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Family Tree-Adding Photos  
 
| Family Tree-Adding Photos  
Line 278: Line 323:
 
| Sherman
 
| Sherman
 
|-
 
|-
| Family Tree-Photo Scanning & Fixing  
+
| Family Tree-Photo Scanning and Fixing  
 
| Fri  
 
| Fri  
 
| 26 Jul  
 
| 26 Jul  

Revision as of 22:06, 22 July 2013

0175 ofsl Jepp.JPG
Class Schedule Notes:
 

  • Cost is only for the materials used in class.


  • See Calendar for current ongoing classes listed by date.




Ogden FamilySearch Library Home

Class Schedule:  (Starting Dates and Times for Classes and Courses)


Class Name     Day Date Time Room Weeks Cost Instructor
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon 12 Aug 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Tue 13 Aug 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Wed 14 Aug 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Computers-Beginning (Part 1) Sat 10 Aug 2:30 PM 26 4 $0 Berry
Computers-FastStone Capture Fri 16 Aug 11 AM 11 1 $0 Sherman
Computers-FastStone Capture Wed 21 Aug 9:30 AM 26 1 $0 Summers
Computers-FastStone Capture Fri 23 Aug 11 AM 11 1 $0 Sherman
Computers-FastStone Capture Wed 18 Sep 9:30 AM 26 1 $0 Summers
Computers-Favorite Websites Sat 3 Aug 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-Favorite Websites Sat 7 Sep 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-Google Chrome Options Wed 28 Aug 9:30 AM 26 1 $0 Summers
Computers-Google Chrome Options Wed 25 Sep 9:30 AM 26 1 $0 Summers
Computers-New Meta Search Sat 20 Jul 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-Virus Removal Sat 13 Jul 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Family History-Consultant Training Thu 11 Jul 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History-Consultant Training Thu 1 Aug 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 5 Sep 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 3 Oct 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Generations Beginning Tue 13 Aug 9 AM 25 4 $4 Hanson
Family History-Organize Your Papers Tue 13 Aug 2 PM 25 5 $5 Hanson
Family History-Writing Your Personal History Wed 21 Aug 3 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
Family History-Writing Your Personal History Wed 18 Sep 3 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
Family Tree Sat 27 Jul 1:30 PM 11 4 $0 Stanger
Family Tree Wed 31 Jul 9 AM 11 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree Thu 1 Aug 1 PM 11 4 $0 Borrowman
Family Tree Tue 6 Aug 6 PM 11 4 $0 Smith
Family Tree Wed 14 Aug 11 AM 11 4 $0 Reeves
Family Tree Mon 19 Aug 9 AM 11 4 $0 Walker
Family Tree Wed 21 Aug 5:30 PM 13 4 $0 Felt
Family Tree Thu 22 Aug 9:30 AM 13 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree Sat 7 Sep 1:30 PM 11 4 $0 Stanger
Family Tree-Adding Photos Sat 10 Aug 11 AM 11 1 $0 Sherman
Family Tree-Adding Photos Sat 7 Sep 11 AM 11 1 $0 Sherman
Family Tree-Photo Scanning and Fixing Fri 26 Jul 11 AM 11 1 $0 Colvin
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed 31 Jul 5:45 PM 11 1 $0 Williams
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed 14 Aug 5:45 PM 11 2 $0 Johnson
Family Tree Spanish Sat 13 Jul 11 AM 26 4 $0 Balderas
FamilySearch Indexing Thu 18 Jul 11 AM 26 1 $0 Harris
FastStone Capture Fri 16 Aug 11 AM 11 1 $0 Sherman
FastStone Capture Fri 13 Sep 11 AM 11 1 $0 Sherman
Legacy Basic Mon 22 Jul 11 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Legacy Overview Tue 16 Jul 9 AM 13 1 $0 Lower
Research-British Isles Tue 6 Aug 4 PM 26 8 $10 Moore
Research-Descendant Relatives Mon 9 Sep 9 AM 13 7 $4 Lower
Research-Evidences and Sources Wed 17 Jul 9:30 AM 13 1 $0 White
Research-German Research in Family History Thu 11 Jul 1 PM 25 8 $10 Sass
Research-New Genealogy Directories Search Sat 27 Jul 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Roots Magic - Basic Tue 11 Jul 1 PM 13 3 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic - Basic Tue 11 Jul 5:30 PM 13 3 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic - Basic Fri 12 Jul 11 AM 13 3 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic - Basic Sat 13 Jul 9 AM 13 3 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic - Basic Wed 14 Aug 11 AM 13 3 $0 Allen
Roots Magic - Basic Tue 10 Sep 1 PM 13 4 $0 Lakey
Roots Magic Workshop Thu 27 Jun 1 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Thu 27 Jun 6 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Fri 28 Jun 11 AM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Sat 29 Jun 9 AM 28 1 $0 Hardison






Handouts and Class Materials

Ogden FamilySearch Library Home