Ogden FamilySearch Library/Classes and Handouts

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
Line 83: Line 83:
 
| Fri  
 
| Fri  
 
| 23 Aug  
 
| 23 Aug  
 +
| 11 AM
 +
| 11
 +
| 1
 +
| $0
 +
| Sherman
 +
|-
 +
| Computers-FastStone Capture
 +
| Fri
 +
| 13 Sep
 
| 11 AM  
 
| 11 AM  
 
| 11  
 
| 11  
Line 155: Line 164:
 
| Thu  
 
| Thu  
 
| 3 Oct  
 
| 3 Oct  
 +
| 6 PM
 +
| 11
 +
| 1
 +
| $0
 +
| Hepler
 +
|-
 +
| Family History - Consultant Training
 +
| Thu
 +
| 7 Nov
 +
| 6 PM
 +
| 11
 +
| 1
 +
| $0
 +
| Hepler
 +
|-
 +
| Family History - Consultant Training
 +
| Thu
 +
| 5 Dec
 
| 6 PM  
 
| 6 PM  
 
| 11  
 
| 11  
Line 196: Line 223:
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
 
| Hanson
 
| Hanson
|-
 
| Family Tree
 
| Sat
 
| 27 Jul
 
| 1:30 PM
 
| 11
 
| 4
 
| $0
 
| Stanger
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Family Tree  
 
| Family Tree  
Line 214: Line 232:
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
 
| Draper
 
| Draper
|-
 
| Family Tree
 
| Thu
 
| 1 Aug
 
| 1 PM
 
| 11
 
| 4
 
| $0
 
| Borrowman
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Family Tree  
 
| Family Tree  
Line 265: Line 274:
 
| 9:30 AM  
 
| 9:30 AM  
 
| 13  
 
| 13  
 +
| 4
 +
| $0
 +
| Draper
 +
|-
 +
| Family Tree
 +
| Wed
 +
| 4 Sep
 +
| 9 AM
 +
| 11
 
| 4  
 
| 4  
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
Line 271: Line 289:
 
| Family Tree  
 
| Family Tree  
 
| Sat  
 
| Sat  
| 7 Sep
+
| 12 Oct
 
| 1:30 PM  
 
| 1:30 PM  
 
| 11  
 
| 11  
Line 287: Line 305:
 
| Sherman
 
| Sherman
 
|-
 
|-
| Family Tree-Adding Stories
+
| Family Tree-Adding Photos
 
| Sat  
 
| Sat  
| 24 Aug
+
| 7 Sep
| 1:30 PM
+
| 11 AM
 
| 11  
 
| 11  
 
| 1  
 
| 1  
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
| Stanger
+
| Sherman
 
|-
 
|-
| Family Tree-Adding Photos
+
| Family Tree-Adding Stories
 
| Sat  
 
| Sat  
| 7 Sep
+
| 24 Aug
| 11 AM
+
| 1:30 PM
 
| 11  
 
| 11  
 
| 1  
 
| 1  
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
| Sherman
+
| Stanger
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Family Tree-Photo Scanning and Fixing  
 
| Family Tree-Photo Scanning and Fixing  
 
| Fri  
 
| Fri  
| 26 Jul
+
| 23 Aug
 
| 11 AM  
 
| 11 AM  
 
| 11  
 
| 11  
Line 316: Line 334:
 
| Family Tree-Photos and Scanning  
 
| Family Tree-Photos and Scanning  
 
| Wed  
 
| Wed  
| 31 Jul
+
| 14 Aug
 
| 5:45 PM  
 
| 5:45 PM  
 
| 11  
 
| 11  
| 1
+
| 2
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
| Williams
+
| Johnson
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Family Tree-Photos and Scanning  
 
| Family Tree-Photos and Scanning  
 
| Wed  
 
| Wed  
| 14 Aug  
+
| 28 Aug  
 
| 5:45 PM  
 
| 5:45 PM  
 
| 11  
 
| 11  
| 2
+
| 1
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
| Johnson
+
| Williams
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Family Tree-Spanish  
 
| Family Tree-Spanish  
Line 340: Line 358:
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
 
| Balderas
 
| Balderas
 +
|-
 +
| FamilySearch Indexing
 +
| Thu
 +
| 19 Sep
 +
| 11 AM
 +
| 26
 +
| 1
 +
| $0
 +
| Harris
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Legacy Basic  
 
| Legacy Basic  

Revision as of 19:01, 1 August 2013

0175 ofsl Jepp.JPG
Class Schedule Notes:
 

  • Cost is only for the materials used in class.


  • See Calendar for current ongoing classes listed by date.




Ogden FamilySearch Library Home

Class Schedule:  (Starting Dates and Times for Classes and Courses)


Class Name     Day Date Time Room Weeks Cost Instructor
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon 12 Aug 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Tue 13 Aug 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Wed 14 Aug 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Computers-Beginning (Part 1) Sat 10 Aug 2:30 PM 26 4 $0 Berry
Computers-FastStone Capture Fri 16 Aug 11 AM 11 1 $0 Sherman
Computers-FastStone Capture Wed 21 Aug 9 AM 13 1 $0 Summers
Computers-FastStone Capture Fri 23 Aug 11 AM 11 1 $0 Sherman
Computers-FastStone Capture Fri 13 Sep 11 AM 11 1 $0 Sherman
Computers-FastStone Capture Wed 18 Sep 9 AM 13 1 $0 Summers
Computers-Favorite Websites Sat 3 Aug 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-Favorite Websites Sat 7 Sep 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-Google Chrome Options Wed 28 Aug 9 AM 13 1 $0 Summers
Computers-Google Chrome Options Wed 25 Sep 9 AM 13 1 $0 Summers
Family History-Consultant Training Thu 1 Aug 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 5 Sep 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 3 Oct 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 7 Nov 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 5 Dec 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Generations Beginning Tue 13 Aug 9 AM 25 4 $4 Hanson
Family History-Organize Your Papers Tue 13 Aug 2 PM 25 5 $5 Hanson
Family History-Writing Your Personal History Wed 21 Aug 3 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
Family History-Writing Your Personal History Wed 18 Sep 3 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
Family Tree Wed 31 Jul 9 AM 11 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree Tue 6 Aug 6 PM 11 4 $0 Smith
Family Tree Wed 14 Aug 11 AM 11 4 $0 Reeves
Family Tree Mon 19 Aug 9 AM 11 4 $0 Walker
Family Tree Wed 21 Aug 5:30 PM 13 4 $0 Felt
Family Tree Thu 22 Aug 9:30 AM 13 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree Wed 4 Sep 9 AM 11 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree Sat 12 Oct 1:30 PM 11 4 $0 Stanger
Family Tree-Adding Photos Sat 10 Aug 11 AM 11 1 $0 Sherman
Family Tree-Adding Photos Sat 7 Sep 11 AM 11 1 $0 Sherman
Family Tree-Adding Stories Sat 24 Aug 1:30 PM 11 1 $0 Stanger
Family Tree-Photo Scanning and Fixing Fri 23 Aug 11 AM 11 1 $0 Colvin
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed 14 Aug 5:45 PM 11 2 $0 Johnson
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed 28 Aug 5:45 PM 11 1 $0 Williams
Family Tree-Spanish Sat 17 Aug 11 AM 26 4 $0 Balderas
FamilySearch Indexing Thu 19 Sep 11 AM 26 1 $0 Harris
Legacy Basic Mon 9 Sep 11 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Research-British Isles Tue 6 Aug 4 PM 26 8 $10 Moore
Research-Descendant Relatives Mon 9 Sep 9 AM 13 7 $4 Lower
Research-Evidences and Sources Wed 11 Sep 9:30 AM 13 1 $0 White
Research-German Research in Family History Thu 12 Sep 1 PM 25 8 $10 Sass
Research-New Genealogy Directories Search Sat 24 Aug 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Roots Magic - Basic Thu 8 Aug 11 AM 13 3 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic - Basic Thu 8 Aug 6 PM 13 3 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic - Basic Fri 9 Aug 11 AM 13 3 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic - Basic Sat 10 Aug 9 AM 13 3 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic - Basic Wed 14 Aug 11 AM 13 3 $0 Allen
Roots Magic - Basic Tue 10 Sep 1 PM 13 4 $0 Lakey






Handouts and Class Materials

Ogden FamilySearch Library Home