Ogden FamilySearch Library/Classes and Handouts

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
Line 225: Line 225:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Family History-Writing Your Personal History  
 
| Family History-Writing Your Personal History  
| Wed
+
| Tue
| 18 Sep  
+
| 17 Sep  
 
| 3 PM  
 
| 3 PM  
 
| 12  
 
| 12  
Line 259: Line 259:
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
 
| Draper
 
| Draper
|-
 
| Family Tree
 
| Tue
 
| 10 Sep
 
| 6 PM
 
| 11
 
| 4
 
| $0
 
| Smith
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Family Tree  
 
| Family Tree  

Revision as of 14:44, 16 August 2013

0175 ofsl Jepp.JPG
Class Schedule Notes:
 

  • Cost is only for the materials used in class.


  • See Calendar for current ongoing classes listed by date.




Ogden FamilySearch Library Home

Class Schedule:  (Starting Dates and Times for Classes and Courses)


Class Name     Day Date Time Room Weeks Cost Instructor
Ancestral Quest Complete Wed 21 Aug 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Tue 17 Sep 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Wed 18 Sep 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon 23 Sep 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Computers-Beginning (Part 1) Sat 21 Sep 2:30 PM 26 4 $0 Berry
Computers-FastStone Capture Fri 16 Aug 11 AM 11 1 $0 Sherman
Computers-FastStone Capture Wed 21 Aug 9 AM 13 1 $0 Summers
Computers-FastStone Capture Fri 23 Aug 9 AM 11 1 $0 Sherman
Computers-FastStone Capture Fri 13 Sep 11 AM 11 1 $0 Sherman
Computers-FastStone Capture Wed 18 Sep 9 AM 13 1 $0 Summers
Computers-Favorite Websites Sat 31 Aug 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-Google Chrome Options Wed 28 Aug 9 AM 13 1 $0 Summers
Computers-Google Chrome Options Wed 25 Sep 9 AM 13 1 $0 Summers
Computers-New Meta Search Sat 17 Aug 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-New Safe Deep Web Search Sat 7 Sep 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 5 Sep 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 3 Oct 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 7 Nov 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 5 Dec 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Generations Beginning Tue 17 Sep 9 AM 25 4 $4 Hanson
Family History-Organize Your Papers Tue 24 Sep 2 PM 25 5 $5 Hanson
Family History-Writing Your Personal History Wed 21 Aug 3 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
Family History-Writing Your Personal History Tue 17 Sep 3 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
Family Tree Wed 21 Aug 5:30 PM 13 4 $0 Felt
Family Tree Thu 22 Aug 9:30 AM 13 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree Wed 4 Sep 9 AM 11 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree Wed 25 Sep 11 11 4 $0 Smith
Family Tree Sat 12 Oct 1:30 PM 11 4 $0 Stanger
Family Tree-Adding Photos Sat 7 Sep 11 AM 11 1 $0 Sherman
Family Tree-Adding Stories Sat 24 Aug 1:30 PM 11 1 $0 Stanger
Family Tree-Photo Scanning and Fixing Fri 23 Aug 11 AM 11 1 $0 Colvin
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed 14 Aug 5:45 PM 11 2 $0 Johnson
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed 28 Aug 5:45 PM 11 1 $0 Williams
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed 18 Sep 5:45 PM 11 1 $0 Johnson
Family Tree-Spanish Sat 17 Aug 11 AM 26 4 $0 Balderas
FamilySearch Indexing Thu 19 Sep 11 AM 26 1 $0 Harris
Legacy Basic Mon 9 Sep 11 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Research-British Isles Tue 8 Oct 4 PM 26 8 $10 Moore
Research-Descendant Relatives Mon 9 Sep 9 AM 13 7 $4 Lower
Research-Evidences and Sources Wed 11 Sep 9:30 AM 13 1 $0 White
Research-German Research in Family History Thu 12 Sep 1 PM 25 8 $10 Sass
Research-New Genealogy Directories Search Sat 24 Aug 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Roots Magic - Basic Tue 10 Sep 1 PM 13 4 $0 Lakey
Roots Magic - Basic Wed 11 Sep 11 AM 13 3 $0 Allen






Handouts and Class Materials

Ogden FamilySearch Library Home