Ogden FamilySearch Library/Classes and Handouts

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
Line 343: Line 343:
 
| Roots Magic  
 
| Roots Magic  
 
| Thu  
 
| Thu  
| Mar 13  
+
| Feb 13  
 
| 1 PM  
 
| 1 PM  
 
| 13  
 
| 13  
Line 352: Line 352:
 
| Roots Magic  
 
| Roots Magic  
 
| Thu  
 
| Thu  
| Mar 13  
+
| Feb 13  
 
| 6 PM  
 
| 6 PM  
 
| 13  
 
| 13  
Line 361: Line 361:
 
| Roots Magic  
 
| Roots Magic  
 
| Fri  
 
| Fri  
| Mar 14  
+
| Feb 14  
 
| 11 AM  
 
| 11 AM  
 
| 13  
 
| 13  
Line 370: Line 370:
 
| Roots Magic  
 
| Roots Magic  
 
| Sat  
 
| Sat  
| Mar 15  
+
| Feb 15  
 
| 9 AM  
 
| 9 AM  
 
| 13  
 
| 13  
Line 377: Line 377:
 
| Hardison
 
| Hardison
 
|-
 
|-
| Roots Magic  
+
| Roots Magic Basic
 
| Wed  
 
| Wed  
 
| Feb 5  
 
| Feb 5  
Line 386: Line 386:
 
| Allen
 
| Allen
 
|-
 
|-
| Roots Magic  
+
| Roots Magic Basic
 
| Tue  
 
| Tue  
 
| Feb 11  
 
| Feb 11  

Revision as of 22:31, 17 January 2014

0175 ofsl Jepp.JPG
Class Schedule Notes:
 

  • Cost is only for the materials used in class.


  • See Calendar for current ongoing classes listed by date.




Ogden FamilySearch Library Home

Class Schedule:  (Starting Dates and Times for Classes and Courses)


Class Name     Day Date Time Room Weeks Cost Instructor
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon Feb 10 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Tue Feb 11 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Wed Feb 12 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Computers-Beginning (Part 1) Sat Feb 8 2:30 PM 26 4 $5 Berry
Computers-Favorite Websites Sat Feb 8 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-New Meta Search Engines Sat Jan 18 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-New Safe Deep Web Search Sat Jan 25 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Family History - Consultant Training Thu Feb 6 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu Mar 6 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu Apr 3 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Generations Beginning Sat Feb 8 10 AM 25 4 $5 Hanson
Family History - Generations Beginning Wed Feb 11 9 AM 25 4 $5 Hanson
Family History-Organize Your Papers Tue Feb 18 2 PM 25 5 $5 Hanson
Family History-Writing Your Personal History Tue Feb 18 1 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
FamilySearch Indexing Thu Jan 16 11 AM 26 1 $0 Harris
Family Tree-Adding Stories Sat Jan 25 3 PM 11 1 $0 Stanger
Family Tree Advanced Wed Feb 12 11 AM 11 4 $0 Reeves
Family Tree Basic Sat Feb 15 1:30 PM 11 5 $0 Stanger
Family Tree Basic Wed Feb 19 9 AM 11 5 $0 Draper
Family Tree Basic Wed Feb 19 5:30 PM 13 5 $0 Felt
Family Tree Basic Wed Feb 20 1 PM 11 5 $0 Borrowman
Family Tree Basic Wed Feb 21 9 AM 11 5 $0 Draper
Family Tree Basic Thu Apr 3 9:30 AM 11 5 $0 Draper
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed Jan 29 5:45 PM 11 1 $0 Johnson
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed Feb 12 5:45 PM 11 1 $0 Williams
Family Tree-Spanish Sat Feb 15 11 AM 26 5 $0 Balderas
Legacy Basic Mon Mar 24 11 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Research-British Isles Tue Mar 11 4 PM 26 8 $10 Moore
Research-Descendant Relatives Mon Mar 17 9 AM 13 7 $4 Lower
Research-Evidences and Sources Wed Feb 5 9:30 AM 13 1 $0 White
Research-Generations Research Tue Jan 14 11 AM 26 14 $2 Hanson
Research-Generations Research Wed Feb 5 9:30 AM 26 14 $2 Jorgensen
Research-German Research in Family History Thu Jan 23 1 PM 25 8 $10 Sass
Research-New Genealogy Directories Search Sat Feb 1 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Research-Source Mon Jan 13 10 AM 27A 38 $60 Hanson
Roots Magic Thu Feb 13 1 PM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Thu Feb 13 6 PM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Fri Feb 14 11 AM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Sat Feb 15 9 AM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Wed Feb 5 11 AM 13 4 $0 Allen
Roots Magic Basic Tue Feb 11 1 PM 13 4 $0 Lakey






Handouts and Class Materials

Ogden FamilySearch Library Home