Ogden FamilySearch Library/Classes and Handouts

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
Line 15: Line 15:
 
<br>  
 
<br>  
  
{| width="610" cellspacing="1" cellpadding="1" border="1" class="wikitable"
+
{| cellspacing="1" cellpadding="1" border="1" width="610" class="wikitable"
 
|-
 
|-
 
| '''Class Name&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;'''  
 
| '''Class Name&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;'''  
Line 73: Line 73:
 
| Computers-New Meta Search Engines  
 
| Computers-New Meta Search Engines  
 
| Sat  
 
| Sat  
| Jan 18
+
| Feb 15
 
| 1 PM  
 
| 1 PM  
 
| 26  
 
| 26  
Line 145: Line 145:
 
| Family History-Writing Your Personal History  
 
| Family History-Writing Your Personal History  
 
| Tue  
 
| Tue  
| Feb 18
+
| Feb 11
 
| 1 PM  
 
| 1 PM  
 
| 12  
 
| 12  
Line 154: Line 154:
 
| FamilySearch Indexing  
 
| FamilySearch Indexing  
 
| Thu  
 
| Thu  
| Jan 16
+
| Feb 13
 
| 11 AM  
 
| 11 AM  
 
| 26  
 
| 26  
Line 196: Line 196:
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
 
| Draper
 
| Draper
|-
 
| Family Tree Basic
 
| Wed
 
| Feb 19
 
| 5:30 PM
 
| 13
 
| 5
 
| $0
 
| Felt
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Family Tree Basic  
 
| Family Tree Basic  
Line 223: Line 214:
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
 
| Draper
 
| Draper
 +
|-
 +
| Family Tree Basic
 +
| Wed
 +
| Feb 26
 +
| 5:30 PM
 +
| 13
 +
| 5
 +
| $0
 +
| Felt
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Family Tree Basic  
 
| Family Tree Basic  
Line 295: Line 295:
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
 
| White
 
| White
|-
 
| Research-Generations Research
 
| Tue
 
| Jan 14
 
| 11 AM
 
| 26
 
| 14
 
| $2
 
| Hanson
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Research-Generations Research  
 
| Research-Generations Research  
Line 386: Line 377:
 
| Allen
 
| Allen
 
|-
 
|-
| Roots Magic Basic
+
| Roots Magic Basic  
 
| Tue  
 
| Tue  
 
| Feb 11  
 
| Feb 11  

Revision as of 18:06, 23 January 2014

0175 ofsl Jepp.JPG
Class Schedule Notes:
 

  • Cost is only for the materials used in class.


  • See Calendar for current ongoing classes listed by date.




Ogden FamilySearch Library Home

Class Schedule:  (Starting Dates and Times for Classes and Courses)


Class Name     Day Date Time Room Weeks Cost Instructor
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon Feb 10 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Tue Feb 11 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Wed Feb 12 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Computers-Beginning (Part 1) Sat Feb 8 2:30 PM 26 4 $5 Berry
Computers-Favorite Websites Sat Feb 8 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-New Meta Search Engines Sat Feb 15 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-New Safe Deep Web Search Sat Jan 25 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Family History - Consultant Training Thu Feb 6 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu Mar 6 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu Apr 3 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Generations Beginning Sat Feb 8 10 AM 25 4 $5 Hanson
Family History - Generations Beginning Wed Feb 11 9 AM 25 4 $5 Hanson
Family History-Organize Your Papers Tue Feb 18 2 PM 25 5 $5 Hanson
Family History-Writing Your Personal History Tue Feb 11 1 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
FamilySearch Indexing Thu Feb 13 11 AM 26 1 $0 Harris
Family Tree-Adding Stories Sat Jan 25 3 PM 11 1 $0 Stanger
Family Tree Advanced Wed Feb 12 11 AM 11 4 $0 Reeves
Family Tree Basic Sat Feb 15 1:30 PM 11 5 $0 Stanger
Family Tree Basic Wed Feb 19 9 AM 11 5 $0 Draper
Family Tree Basic Wed Feb 20 1 PM 11 5 $0 Borrowman
Family Tree Basic Wed Feb 21 9 AM 11 5 $0 Draper
Family Tree Basic Wed Feb 26 5:30 PM 13 5 $0 Felt
Family Tree Basic Thu Apr 3 9:30 AM 11 5 $0 Draper
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed Jan 29 5:45 PM 11 1 $0 Johnson
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed Feb 12 5:45 PM 11 1 $0 Williams
Family Tree-Spanish Sat Feb 15 11 AM 26 5 $0 Balderas
Legacy Basic Mon Mar 24 11 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Research-British Isles Tue Mar 11 4 PM 26 8 $10 Moore
Research-Descendant Relatives Mon Mar 17 9 AM 13 7 $4 Lower
Research-Evidences and Sources Wed Feb 5 9:30 AM 13 1 $0 White
Research-Generations Research Wed Feb 5 9:30 AM 26 14 $2 Jorgensen
Research-German Research in Family History Thu Jan 23 1 PM 25 8 $10 Sass
Research-New Genealogy Directories Search Sat Feb 1 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Research-Source Mon Jan 13 10 AM 27A 38 $60 Hanson
Roots Magic Thu Feb 13 1 PM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Thu Feb 13 6 PM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Fri Feb 14 11 AM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Sat Feb 15 9 AM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Wed Feb 5 11 AM 13 4 $0 Allen
Roots Magic Basic Tue Feb 11 1 PM 13 4 $0 Lakey






Handouts and Class Materials

Ogden FamilySearch Library Home