Ogden FamilySearch Library/Classes and Handouts

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
Line 115: Line 115:
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
 
| Berry
 
| Berry
|-
 
| Family History - Consultant Training
 
| Thu
 
| Apr 3
 
| 6 PM
 
| 11
 
| 1
 
| $0
 
| Hepler
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Family History - Consultant Training  
 
| Family History - Consultant Training  
Line 163: Line 154:
 
| Family History-Organize Your Papers  
 
| Family History-Organize Your Papers  
 
| Tue  
 
| Tue  
| May 13
+
| May 13  
 
| 2 PM  
 
| 2 PM  
 
| 25  
 
| 25  
Line 196: Line 187:
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
 
| Harris
 
| Harris
|-
 
| Family Tree-Adding Stories
 
| Thur
 
| Apr 3
 
| 1 PM
 
| 26
 
| 1
 
| $0
 
| Stanger
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Family Tree-Adding Stories  
 
| Family Tree-Adding Stories  
Line 280: Line 262:
 
| Family Tree Basic  
 
| Family Tree Basic  
 
| Sat  
 
| Sat  
| May 17
+
| May 17  
 
| 1:30 PM  
 
| 1:30 PM  
 
| 11  
 
| 11  
Line 300: Line 282:
 
| May 17  
 
| May 17  
 
| 11 AM  
 
| 11 AM  
| 11
+
| 11  
 
| 5  
 
| 5  
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
Line 323: Line 305:
 
| Moore
 
| Moore
 
|-
 
|-
| Research-Danish
+
| Research-Danish  
 
| Wed  
 
| Wed  
| Apr 23
+
| Apr 23  
 
| 3 PM  
 
| 3 PM  
 
| 13  
 
| 13  
Line 382: Line 364:
 
| Apr 3  
 
| Apr 3  
 
| 1 PM  
 
| 1 PM  
| 15
+
| 15  
 
| 1  
 
| 1  
 
| $0  
 
| $0  

Revision as of 22:33, 7 April 2014

0175 ofsl Jepp.JPG
Class Schedule Notes:
 

  • Cost is only for the materials used in class.


  • See Calendar for current ongoing classes listed by date.




Ogden FamilySearch Library Home

Class Schedule:  (Starting Dates and Times for Classes and Courses)


Class Name     Day Date Time Room Weeks Cost Instructor
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon Apr 21 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Tue Apr 22 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Wed Apr 23 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Computers-Beginning Sat Apr 19 2:30 PM 26 7 $5 Berry
Computers-Dropbox & Google docs for Family History Wed Apr 9 9 AM 26 1 $0 Summers
Computers-Dropbox & Google docs for Family History Wed Apr 23 9 AM 26 1 $0 Summers
Computers-Favorite Websites Sat Apr 12 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-New Genealogy Directories Search Sat May 3 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-New Meta Search Sat Apr 19 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-New Safe Deep Web Search Sat Apr 26 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Family History - Consultant Training Thu May 1 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu Jun 5 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Generations Beginning Tue Apr 22 9 AM 25 4 $5 Hanson
Family History - Generations Beginning Sat May 3 10 AM 25 4 $5 Hanson
Family History-Organize Your Papers Tue May 13 2 PM 25 5 $5 Hanson
Family History-Writing Your Personal History Tue Apr 15 3 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
Family History-Writing Your Personal History Wed Apr 23 3 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
FamilySearch Indexing Thu May 1 11 AM 26 1 $0 Harris
Family Tree-Adding Stories Thur May 1 1 PM 26 1 $0 Stanger
Family Tree Advanced Mon Apr 7 1 AM 13 4 $0 Reeves
Family Tree Advanced Wed Apr 23 11 AM 11 4 $0 Reeves
Family Tree Basic Wed Apr 2 9 AM 11 5 $0 Draper
Family Tree Basic Thu Apr 3 9:30 AM 11 5 $0 Draper
Family Tree Basic Wed Apr 3 1 PM 11 5 $0 Borrowman
Family Tree Basic Wed Apr 9 5:30 PM 13 4 $0 Felt
Family Tree Basic Wed May 14 9 AM 11 5 $0 Draper
Family Tree Basic Sat May 17 1:30 PM 11 5 $0 Stanger
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed Apr 9 5:45 PM 11 1 $0 Williams
Family Tree-Spanish Sat May 17 11 AM 11 5 $0 Balderas
Legacy Basic Mon May 12 11 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Research-British Isles Tue May 13 4 PM 26 8 $10 Moore
Research-Danish Wed Apr 23 3 PM 13 6 $0 Strawn
Research-Descendant Relatives Mon May 12 9 AM 13 7 $4 Lower
Research-Evidences and Sources Wed May 7 9:30 AM 26 1 $0 White
Research-German Research in Family History Thu May 29 1 PM 25 8 $10 Sass
Research-Irish Research on the Internet Thu Apr 10 1 PM 26 1 $0 Lewis
Research-Scottish Research on the Internet Thu Apr 3 1 PM 15 1 $0 Lewis
Research-English Research on the Internet Thu Apr 17 1 PM 11 1 $0 Lewis
Roots Magic Basic Tue Apr 22 1 PM 13 4 $0 Lakey
Roots Magic Basic Wed Apr 23 11 AM 26 4 $0 Allen
Roots Magic Basic Thu Apr 24 1 PM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Thu Apr 24 6 PM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Fri Apr 25 11 AM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Sat Apr 26 9 AM 13 4 $0 Hardison






Handouts and Class Materials

Ogden FamilySearch Library Home