Ogden FamilySearch Library/Classes and Handouts

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
Line 37: Line 37:
 
| Ancestral Quest Complete  
 
| Ancestral Quest Complete  
 
| Tue  
 
| Tue  
| 19 Mar
+
| 19 Mar  
 
| 1 PM  
 
| 1 PM  
 
| 11  
 
| 11  
Line 46: Line 46:
 
| Ancestral Quest Complete  
 
| Ancestral Quest Complete  
 
| Wed  
 
| Wed  
| 13 Feb
+
| 20 Mar
 
| 1 PM  
 
| 1 PM  
 
| 11  
 
| 11  
 
| 4  
 
| 4  
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
| McIntyre
+
| Draper
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Ancestral Quest Complete  
 
| Ancestral Quest Complete  
 
| Thu  
 
| Thu  
| 14 Feb
+
| 21 Mar
 
| 1 PM  
 
| 1 PM  
| 11
+
| 26
 
| 4  
 
| 4  
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
Line 254: Line 254:
 
| Wed  
 
| Wed  
 
| 20 Mar  
 
| 20 Mar  
| 9 AM
+
| 9 AM  
 
| 11  
 
| 11  
 
| 4  
 
| 4  
Line 270: Line 270:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Family Tree  
 
| Family Tree  
| Mon
+
| Thu
| 18 Feb
+
| 21 Mar
| 9 AM
+
| 9:30 Am
| 11
+
| 13
 
| 4  
 
| 4  
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
| Walker
+
| Draper
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Family Tree  
 
| Family Tree  
| Fri
+
| Thu
| 22 Feb
+
| 21 Mar
| 11 AM
+
| 1 PM
| 11
+
| 13
 
| 4  
 
| 4  
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
| Peterson
+
| Borrowman
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Family Tree Crash Course  
 
| Family Tree Crash Course  

Revision as of 05:40, 25 February 2013

0175 ofsl Jepp.JPG
Class Schedule Notes:
 

  • Cost is only for the materials used in class.


  • See Calendar for current ongoing classes listed by date.




Ogden FamilySearch Library Home

Class Schedule:  (Starting Dates and Times for Classes and Courses)


Class Name     Day Date Time Room Weeks Cost Instructor
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon 18 Mar 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Tue 19 Mar 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Wed 20 Mar 1 PM 11 4 $0 Draper
Ancestral Quest Complete Thu 21 Mar 1 PM 26 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon 18 Feb 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Computers - Basic Hands-On Wed 13 Feb 9 AM 28 4 $0 Summers
Computers - Beginning (Part 2) Files/Folders Sat 16 Mar 2:30 PM 28 4 $0 Berry
Computers - Delete Your Viruses Sat 23 Feb 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Computers - Delete Your Viruses Sat 30 Mar 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Computers - Let's Build a Genealogy Blog Sat 16 Feb 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Computers - Fix Your Own Sat 9 Mar 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Computers - Retrieve Lost Data Sat 16 Mar 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 7 Mar 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Generations Beginning Tue 26 Feb 9 AM 25 4 $4 Hanson
Family History - How to Write your Personal History Wed 13 Mar 3 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
Family History - Organize Your Papers Tue 19 Feb 2 PM 25 5 $5 Hanson
FamilySearch - Indexing Thu 28 Feb 11 AM 26 1 $0 Harris
FamilySearch - Indexing Arbitration Fri 15 Feb 1 PM 14 1 $0 Roylance
FamilySearch -Marriages Wed 27 Feb 11 AM 13 1 $0 Lower
FamilySearch - Research Helps Fri 18 Feb 11 AM 13 1 $0 Ensign
Family Tree Wed 27 Feb 5:30 PM 11 4 $0 Smith
Family Tree Wed 27 Feb 5:30 PM 13 4 $0 Felt
Family Tree Tue 5 Mar 9 AM 11 4 $0 Ashcroft
Family Tree Sat 9 Mar 1:30 PM 11 4 $0 Stanger
Family Tree Wed 12 Mar 6 PM 13 4 $0 Currie
Family Tree Wed 20 Mar 9 AM 11 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree Wed 20 Mar 11 AM 11 4 $0 Reeves
Family Tree Thu 21 Mar 9:30 Am 13 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree Thu 21 Mar 1 PM 13 4 $0 Borrowman
Family Tree Crash Course Wed 6 Feb 5:30 PM 13 2 $0 Felt
Family Tree - Exercises Wed 13 Mar 11 AM 13 1 $0 Lower
Family Tree-Marriages Wed 27 Feb 11 AM 13 1 $0 Lower
Family Tree - Spanish Sat 16 Feb 11 AM 11 4 $0 Balderas
Family Tree-What's New/Review Mon 4 Mar 11 AM 13 1 $0 Ensign
Legacy Advanced Tue 26 Feb 9 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Legacy Beginning Tue 26 Feb 11 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Mormons and Transcontinental Railroad Sat 16 Feb 10 AM 12 1 $0 Stuart
Preserve Heritage Through Oral History Thu 7 Feb 6:30 PM 26 1 $0 Reeves
Research - Descendant Relatives Mon 11 Mar 9 AM 13 7 $4 Lower
Research -Evidences and Sources Wed 6 Mar 9:30 AM 13 2 $0 White
Research -Generations Research Wed 13 Feb 9:30 AM 26 14 $2 Jorgenson
Research -Generations Research Thu 14 Feb 9:30 AM 28 14 $2 White
Research - German Research in Family History Thu 7 Mar 1 PM 25 8 $10 Sass
Research - Source Wed 25 Feb 10 AM 27B 38 $50 Hanson
Roots Magic - Basic Tue 12 Mar 1 PM 13 4 $0 Lakey
Roots Magic Basic Tue 19 Mar 11 AM 11 4 $0 Allen
Roots Magic Basic Thu 14 Feb 1 PM 11 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Thu 14 Feb 6 PM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Fri 15 Feb 11 AM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Sat 16 Feb 9 AM 13 4 $0 Hardison






Handouts and Class Materials

Ogden FamilySearch Library Home