Ogden FamilySearch Library/Classes and Handouts

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
Line 343: Line 343:
 
| Legacy Basic  
 
| Legacy Basic  
 
| Mon  
 
| Mon  
| 22 Jul
+
| 9 Sep
 
| 11 AM  
 
| 11 AM  
 
| 13  
 
| 13  
Line 388: Line 388:
 
| Research-New Genealogy Directories Search  
 
| Research-New Genealogy Directories Search  
 
| Sat  
 
| Sat  
| 27 Jul
+
| 24 Aug
 
| 1 PM  
 
| 1 PM  
 
| 26  
 
| 26  

Revision as of 18:26, 1 August 2013

0175 ofsl Jepp.JPG
Class Schedule Notes:
 

  • Cost is only for the materials used in class.


  • See Calendar for current ongoing classes listed by date.




Ogden FamilySearch Library Home

Class Schedule:  (Starting Dates and Times for Classes and Courses)


Class Name     Day Date Time Room Weeks Cost Instructor
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon 12 Aug 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Tue 13 Aug 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Wed 14 Aug 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Computers-Beginning (Part 1) Sat 10 Aug 2:30 PM 26 4 $0 Berry
Computers-FastStone Capture Fri 16 Aug 11 AM 11 1 $0 Sherman
Computers-FastStone Capture Wed 21 Aug 9 AM 13 1 $0 Summers
Computers-FastStone Capture Fri 23 Aug 11 AM 11 1 $0 Sherman
Computers-FastStone Capture Wed 18 Sep 9 AM 13 1 $0 Summers
Computers-Favorite Websites Sat 3 Aug 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-Favorite Websites Sat 7 Sep 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-Google Chrome Options Wed 28 Aug 9 AM 13 1 $0 Summers
Computers-Google Chrome Options Wed 25 Sep 9 AM 13 1 $0 Summers
Family History-Consultant Training Thu 1 Aug 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 5 Sep 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 3 Oct 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Generations Beginning Tue 13 Aug 9 AM 25 4 $4 Hanson
Family History-Organize Your Papers Tue 13 Aug 2 PM 25 5 $5 Hanson
Family History-Writing Your Personal History Wed 21 Aug 3 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
Family History-Writing Your Personal History Wed 18 Sep 3 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
Family Tree Sat 27 Jul 1:30 PM 11 4 $0 Stanger
Family Tree Wed 31 Jul 9 AM 11 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree Thu 1 Aug 1 PM 11 4 $0 Borrowman
Family Tree Tue 6 Aug 6 PM 11 4 $0 Smith
Family Tree Wed 14 Aug 11 AM 11 4 $0 Reeves
Family Tree Mon 19 Aug 9 AM 11 4 $0 Walker
Family Tree Wed 21 Aug 5:30 PM 13 4 $0 Felt
Family Tree Thu 22 Aug 9:30 AM 13 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree Sat 7 Sep 1:30 PM 11 4 $0 Stanger
Family Tree-Adding Photos Sat 10 Aug 11 AM 11 1 $0 Sherman
Family Tree-Adding Stories Sat 24 Aug 1:30 PM 11 1 $0 Stanger
Family Tree-Adding Photos Sat 7 Sep 11 AM 11 1 $0 Sherman
Family Tree-Photo Scanning and Fixing Fri 26 Jul 11 AM 11 1 $0 Colvin
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed 31 Jul 5:45 PM 11 1 $0 Williams
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed 14 Aug 5:45 PM 11 2 $0 Johnson
Family Tree-Spanish Sat 17 Aug 11 AM 26 4 $0 Balderas
Legacy Basic Mon 9 Sep 11 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Research-British Isles Tue 6 Aug 4 PM 26 8 $10 Moore
Research-Descendant Relatives Mon 9 Sep 9 AM 13 7 $4 Lower
Research-Evidences and Sources Wed 11 Sep 9:30 AM 13 1 $0 White
Research-German Research in Family History Thu 12 Sep 1 PM 25 8 $10 Sass
Research-New Genealogy Directories Search Sat 24 Aug 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Roots Magic - Basic Wed 14 Aug 11 AM 13 3 $0 Allen
Roots Magic - Basic Tue 10 Sep 1 PM 13 4 $0 Lakey






Handouts and Class Materials

Ogden FamilySearch Library Home