Ogden FamilySearch Library/Classes and Handouts

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
Line 88: Line 88:
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
 
| Berry
 
| Berry
|-
 
| Computers-Google Chrome Options
 
| Tue
 
| 17 Sep
 
| 2 PM
 
| 13
 
| 1
 
| $0
 
| Summers
 
|-
 
| Computers-Google Chrome Options
 
| Wed
 
| 18 Sep
 
| 9 AM
 
| 11
 
| 1
 
| $0
 
| Summers
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Computers-Google Chrome Options  
 
| Computers-Google Chrome Options  
Line 118: Line 100:
 
| Computers-New Meta Search  
 
| Computers-New Meta Search  
 
| Sat  
 
| Sat  
| 21 Sep
+
| 19 Oct
 
| 1 PM  
 
| 1 PM  
 
| 26  
 
| 26  
Line 163: Line 145:
 
| Family History - Generations Beginning  
 
| Family History - Generations Beginning  
 
| Tue  
 
| Tue  
| 17 Sep
+
| 22 Oct
 
| 9 AM  
 
| 9 AM  
 
| 25  
 
| 25  
Line 172: Line 154:
 
| Family History-Organize Your Papers  
 
| Family History-Organize Your Papers  
 
| Tue  
 
| Tue  
| 24 Sep
+
| 1 Oct
 
| 2 PM  
 
| 2 PM  
 
| 25  
 
| 25  
Line 181: Line 163:
 
| Family History-Writing Your Personal History  
 
| Family History-Writing Your Personal History  
 
| Tue  
 
| Tue  
| 17 Sep
+
| 15 Oct
| 3 PM  
+
| 1 PM  
 
| 12  
 
| 12  
 
| 1  
 
| 1  
Line 244: Line 226:
 
| Family Tree-Adding Stories  
 
| Family Tree-Adding Stories  
 
| Sat  
 
| Sat  
| 12 Oct
+
| 2 Nov
| 1:30 PM  
+
| 3:30 PM  
 
| 11  
 
| 11  
 
| 1  
 
| 1  
Line 253: Line 235:
 
| Family Tree-Photos and Scanning  
 
| Family Tree-Photos and Scanning  
 
| Wed  
 
| Wed  
| 18 Sep
+
| 9 Oct
 
| 5:45 PM  
 
| 5:45 PM  
 
| 11  
 
| 11  
 
| 1  
 
| 1  
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
| Johnson
+
| Williams
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Family Tree-Photos and Scanning  
 
| Family Tree-Photos and Scanning  
 
| Wed  
 
| Wed  
| 9 Oct  
+
| 16 Oct  
 
| 5:45 PM  
 
| 5:45 PM  
 
| 11  
 
| 11  
 
| 1  
 
| 1  
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
| Williams
+
| Johnson
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Family Tree-Spanish  
 
| Family Tree-Spanish  

Revision as of 17:11, 19 September 2013

0175 ofsl Jepp.JPG
Class Schedule Notes:
 

  • Cost is only for the materials used in class.


  • See Calendar for current ongoing classes listed by date.




Ogden FamilySearch Library Home

Class Schedule:  (Starting Dates and Times for Classes and Courses)


Class Name     Day Date Time Room Weeks Cost Instructor
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon 23 Sep 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Tue 24 Sep 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Wed 25 Sep 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Book Binding Wed 2 Oct 9:30 AM 24 3 $5 Reeves
Book Binding Wed 6 Nov 9:30 AM 24 3 $5 Reeves
Computers-Beginning (Part 1) Sat 21 Sep 2:30 PM 26 4 $0 Berry
Computers-Favorite Websites Sat 28 Sep 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-Google Chrome Options Thu 26 Sep 9 AM 13 1 $0 Summers
Computers-New Meta Search Sat 19 Oct 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-New Safe Deep Web Search Sat 12 Oct 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 3 Oct 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 7 Nov 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 5 Dec 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Generations Beginning Tue 22 Oct 9 AM 25 4 $4 Hanson
Family History-Organize Your Papers Tue 1 Oct 2 PM 25 5 $5 Hanson
Family History-Writing Your Personal History Tue 15 Oct 1 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
Family Tree Thu 19 Sep 1 PM 11 4 $0 Borrowman
Family Tree Wed 25 Sep 11 AM 11 4 $0 Reeves
Family Tree Thu 26 Sep 9:30 AM 13 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree Wed 2 Oct 5:30 PM 13 4 $0 Felt
Family Tree Sat 26 Oct 1:30 PM 11 4 $0 Stanger
Family Tree Wed 30 Oct 9 AM 11 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree-Adding Stories Sat 2 Nov 3:30 PM 11 1 $0 Stanger
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed 9 Oct 5:45 PM 11 1 $0 Williams
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed 16 Oct 5:45 PM 11 1 $0 Johnson
Family Tree-Spanish Sat 21 Sep 11 AM 26 4 $0 Balderas
FamilySearch Indexing Thu 19 Sep 11 AM 26 1 $0 Harris
Legacy Basic Mon 28 Oct 11 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Research-British Isles Tue 8 Oct 4 PM 26 8 $10 Moore
Research-Descendant Relatives Mon 4 Nov 9 AM 13 7 $4 Lower
Research-Evidences and Sources Wed 9 Oct 9:30 AM 13 1 $0 White
Research-German Research in Family History Thu 12 Sep 1 PM 25 8 $10 Sass
Research-New Genealogy Directories Search Sat 12 Oct 2 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Roots Magic Thu 17 Oct 1 PM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Thu 17 Oct 6 PM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Fri 18 Oct 11 AM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Sat 19 Oct 9 AM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic - Basic Tue 15 Oct 1 PM 13 4 $0 Lakey
Roots Magic - Basic Wed 16 Oct 11 AM 13 4 $0 Allen
Roots Magic Workshop Thu 12 Sep 1 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Thu 12 Sep 6 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Fri 13 Sep 11 AM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Thu 26 Sep 1 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Thu 26 Sep 6 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Fri 27 Sep 11 AM 26 1 $0 Hardison






Handouts and Class Materials

Ogden FamilySearch Library Home