Ogden FamilySearch Library/Classes and HandoutsEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Revision as of 23:00, 23 October 2012 by Lidursteler (Talk | contribs)

0175 ofsl Jepp.JPG
Class Schedule Notes:
 

  • Cost is only for the materials used in class.


  • See Calendar for current ongoing classes listed by date.




Ogden FamilySearch Library Home

Class Schedule:  (Starting Dates and Times for Classes and Courses)


Class Name     Day Date Time Room Weeks Cost Instructor
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon 12 Nov 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Tue 13 Nov 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Wed 14 Nov 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Thu 15 Nov 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Book Binding Wed 28 Nov 10:30 AM 24 3 $5 Reeves
Computers - Basic Hands-On Wed 24 Oct 9 AM 13 4 $0 Summers
Computers - Beginning (Part 1) Sat 13 Oct 2:30 PM 28 4 $0 Berry
Computers - Beginning (Part 2) Fri 9 Nov 9 AM 13 4 $0 Miller
Computers - Blogging for Family History Wed 24 Oct 11 AM 26 2 $0 Summers
Computers - Delete Your Viruses Sat 27 Oct 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Computers - Facebook Family Unity Fri 9 Nov 1 PM 11 1 $0 Taylor
Computers - Fix Your Own Sat 6 Oct 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers - Gedcoms to Family Trees Wed 7 Nov 9 AM 26 1 $0 Lower
Computers - Retrieve Lost Data Sat 13 Oct 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers - Retrieve Lost Data Sat 10 Nov 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Family History Consultant Training Sat 20 Oct 3 PM 11 1 $0 Hanson
Family History Consultant Training Fri 7 Nov 6 PM 12 1 $0 Moyle
Family History Consultant Training Tue 4 Dec 6 PM 11 1 $0 Jorgensen
Family History - Generations Beginning Tue 13 Nov 9 AM 25 4 $4 Hanson
Family History - How to Write Your Personal History Wed 17 Oct 3 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
Family History - Organize Your Papers Tue 23 Oct 3 PM 25 5 $5 Hanson
Family Tree Wed 17 Oct 9 AM 11 4 $0 Reeves
Family Tree Thu 18 Oct 1 PM 26 4 $0 Borrowman
Family Tree Sat 27 Oct 9 AM 28 4 $0 Parris
Family Tree Thu 8 Nov 9 AM 13 4 $0 Draper
FamilySearch Forums Mon 12 Nov 11 AM 13 1 $0 Ensign
FamilySearch Indexing Thu 18 Oct 11 AM 26 1 $0 Hardison
FamilySearch Indexing Tue 23 Oct 1 PM 28 1 $0 Hardison
FamilySearch-Indexing Arbitration Fri 26 Oct 1 PM 14 1 $0 Roylance
FamilySearch.org - Books on Line Wed 24 Oct 11 AM 13 1 $0 Lower
Indians, Friend or Foe to Early Saints Sat 20 Oct 11:15 AM 11 1 $0 Hanson
Legacy Advanced Tue 6 Nov 9 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Legacy Beginning Tue 6 Nov 11 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Legacy - to New FamilySearch Mon 22 Oct 11 AM 28 2 $2 Lower
Research-Can DNA Solve Genealogical Problems? Wed 7 Nov 1:30 PM 27B 1 $0 Havertz
Research - Descendant Relatives Mon 5 Nov 9 AM 13 7 $4 Lower
Research - Evidences and Sources Wed 31 Oct 11 AM 13 2 $0 White
Research - German Research in Family History Thu 11 Oct 1 PM 25 8 $10 Sass
Research -Southern States Tue 9 Oct 2:30 PM 26 2 $0 Lee
Research - Wiki Tue 13 Nov 1 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Research - Wiki Fri 16 Nov 1 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Sat 20 Oct 9 AM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Thu 25 Oct 1 PM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Fri 26 Oct 11 AM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Tue 30 Oct 11 AM 11 4 $0 Allen
Roots Magic Basic Sat 3 Nov 9 AM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Tue 9 Oct 6 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Thu 11 Oct 6 PM 14 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Wed 17 Oct 6 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Tue 8 Nov 11 AM 14 1 $0 Hardison






Handouts and Class Materials

Ogden FamilySearch Library Home



 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).