Ogden FamilySearch Library/Classes and HandoutsEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Revision as of 22:25, 26 November 2012 by Lidursteler (Talk | contribs)

0175 ofsl Jepp.JPG
Class Schedule Notes:
 

  • Cost is only for the materials used in class.


  • See Calendar for current ongoing classes listed by date.




Ogden FamilySearch Library Home

Class Schedule:  (Starting Dates and Times for Classes and Courses)


Class Name     Day Date Time Room Weeks Cost Instructor
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon 12 Nov 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon 7 Jan 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Tue 8 Jan 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Wed 9 Jan 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Book Binding Wed 28 Nov 10:30 AM 24 3 $5 Reeves
Computers - Basic Hands-On Wed 9 Jan 9 AM 13 4 $0 Summers
Computers - Beginning (Part 1) Fri 11 Jan 9 AM 13 4 $0 Colvin
Computers - Beginning (Part 2)File Folders Sat 17 Nov 2:30 PM 28 4 $0 Berry
Computers - Calendar Making for Family Unity Wed 28 Nov 10 AM 12 3 $0 Summers
Computers - Delete Your Viruses Sat 24 Nov 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Computers - Facebook Family Unity Fri 30 Nov 1 PM 11 1 $0 Taylor
Computers - Fix Your Own Sat 1 Dec 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Computers - Let's Build a Genealogy Blog Sat 15 Dec 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Computers - Retrieve Lost Data Sat 8 Dec 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Family History Consultant Training Tue 4 Dec 6 PM 11 1 $0 Jorgensen
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 24 Jan 6 PM 11 1 $0 Jepperson
Family History - Generations Beginning Tue 8 Jan 9 AM 25 4 $4 Hanson
Family History - Organize Your Papers Tue 8 Jan 2 PM 25 5 $5 Hanson
Family History Library Catalog Salt Lake Wed 14 Nov 1:30 PM 28 1 $0 Havertz
FamilySearch Forums Mon 17 Dec 11 AM 13 1 $0 Ensign
FamilySearch Indexing Thu 6 Dec 11 AM 26 1 $0 Harris
FamilySearch-Indexing Arbitration Fri 18 Jan 1 PM 14 1 $0 Roylance
FamilySearch Research - Wiki Thu 13 Dec 1 PM 11 1 $0 Hardison
Family Tree Mon 12 Nov 9 AM 11 4 $0 Walker
Family Tree Wed 28 Nov 9 AM 11 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree Thu 29 Nov 1 PM 13 4 $0 Borrowman
Family Tree Mon 7 Jan 9 AM 11 4 $0 Walker
Family Tree Wed 9 Jan 11 AM 11 4 $0 Reeves
Family Tree Wed 9 Jan 6 PM 13 4 $0 Felt
Family Tree Thu 10 Jan 9:30 AM 13 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree Overview Wed 5 Dec 11 AM 13 1 $0 Lower
Family Tree - Spanish Sat 12 Jan 11 AM 11 4 $0 Balderas
Family Tree - What's New/Review Mon 3 Dec 11 AM 13 1 $0 Ensign
Legacy Advanced Tue 8 Jan 9 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Legacy Beginning Tue 8 Jan 11 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Overview Commercial Genealogy Programs Wed 12 Dec 11 AM 13 1 $0 Lower
PAF 5.2 Workshop Thu 29 Nov 3 PM 11 1 $0 Richins
FamilySearch Indexing Thu 6 Dec 11 AM 26 1 $0 Harris Richins
PAF 5.2 Workshop Thu 29 Nov 3 PM 11 1 $0 Richins
Research - Descendant Relatives Mon 7 Jan 9 AM 13 7 $4 Lower
Research - Find Ancestors in Other Countries, Part 2 Wed 14 Nov 3 PM 27B 1 $0 Havertz
Research - German Research in Family History Thu 3 Jan 1 PM 25 8 $10 Sass
Research - Southern States Fri 11 Jan 9:30 AM 26 2 $0 Lee
Research - Wiki Tue 27 Nov 1 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Tue 13 Nov 1 PM 13 4 $0 Lakey
Roots Magic Basic Tue 8 Jan 1 PM 13 4 $0 Lakey
Roots Magic Basic Thu 10 Jan 1 PM 11 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Tue 27 Nov 6 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Thu 29 Nov 11 AM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Wed 5 Dec 6 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Tue 11 Dec 6 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Wed 9 Dec 6 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison






Handouts and Class Materials

Ogden FamilySearch Library Home



 

Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).