Ogden FamilySearch Library/Classes and HandoutsEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Revision as of 23:55, 10 July 2013 by Lidursteler (Talk | contribs)

0175 ofsl Jepp.JPG
Class Schedule Notes:
 

  • Cost is only for the materials used in class.


  • See Calendar for current ongoing classes listed by date.




Ogden FamilySearch Library Home

Class Schedule:  (Starting Dates and Times for Classes and Courses)


Class Name     Day Date Time Room Weeks Cost Instructor
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon 8 Jul 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Tue 9 Jul 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Wed 10 Jul 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Computers-Beginning (Part 2) Sat 6 Jul 2:30 PM 26 4 $0 Berry
Computers-New Meta Search Sat 20 Jul 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-New Safe Deep Web Search Sat 6 Jul 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-Virus Removal Sat 13 Jul 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Family History-Consultant Training Thu 11 Jul 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History-Consultant Training Thu 1 Aug 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 5 Sep 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 3 Oct 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Generations Beginning Tue 13 Aug 9 AM 25 4 $4 Hanson
Family History Library (SLC) Catalog Tue 9 Jul 10:30 AM 28 1 $0 Havertz
Family History-Organize Your Papers Tue 13 Aug 2 PM 25 5 $5 Hanson
Family History-Writing Your Personal History Wed 17 Jul 3 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
Family Tree Tue 2 Jul 6 PM 11 4 $0 Smith
Family Tree Wed 3 Jul 11 AM 11 4 $0 Reeves
Family Tree Mon 15 Jul 9 AM 11 4 $0 Walker
Family Tree Sat 27 Jul 1:30 PM 11 4 $0 Stanger
Family Tree Wed 31 Jul 9 AM 11 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree Thu 1 Aug 1 PM 11 4 $0 Borrowman
Family Tree Thu 22 Aug 9:30 AM 13 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree-Photos Wed 26 Jun 11 AM 13 1 $0 Lower
Family Tree Spanish Sat 13 Jul 11 AM 26 4 $0 Balderas
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Fri 12 Jul 11 AM 11 1 $0 Colvin
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed 10 Jul 5:45 PM 11 1 $0 Williams
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed 14 Aug 5:45 PM 11 2 $0 Johnson
FamilySearch Indexing Thu 18 Jul 11 AM 26 1 $0 Harris
Legacy Basic Mon 22 Jul 11 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Legacy Overview Tue 16 Jul 9 AM 13 1 $0 Lower
Legacy Overview Tue 2 Jul 9 AM 13 1 $0 Lower
Research-British Isles Tue 6 Aug 4 PM 26 8 $10 Moore
Research-Descendant Relatives Mon 8 Jul 9 AM 13 7 $4 Lower
Research-Evidences and Sources Wed 17 Jul 9:30 AM 13 1 $0 White
Research-German Research in Family History Thu 11 Jul 1 PM 25 8 $10 Sass
Research-New Genealogy Directories Search Sat 27 Jul 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Roots Magic - Basic Wed 3 Jul 11 AM 11 4 $0 Allen
Roots Magic - Basic Tue 11 Jul 1 PM 13 3 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic - Basic Tue 11 Jul 5:30 PM 13 3 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic - Basic Fri 12 Jul 11 AM 13 3 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic - Basic Sat 13 Jul 9 AM 13 3 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic - Basic Tue 10 Sep 1 PM 13 4 $0 Lakey
Roots Magic Workshop Thu 27 Jun 1 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Thu 27 Jun 6 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Fri 28 Jun 11 AM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Sat 29 Jun 9 AM 28 1 $0 Hardison






Handouts and Class Materials

Ogden FamilySearch Library Home



 

Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).