Ogden FamilySearch Library/Classes and HandoutsEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Revision as of 18:33, 12 September 2013 by R.hinkley1 (Talk | contribs)

0175 ofsl Jepp.JPG
Class Schedule Notes:
 

  • Cost is only for the materials used in class.


  • See Calendar for current ongoing classes listed by date.




Ogden FamilySearch Library Home

Class Schedule:  (Starting Dates and Times for Classes and Courses)


Class Name     Day Date Time Room Weeks Cost Instructor
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon 23 Sep 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Tue 24 Sep 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Wed 25 Sep 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Book Binding Wed 2 Oct 9:30 AM 24 3 $5 Reeves
Book Binding Wed 6 Nov 9:30 AM 24 3 $5 Reeves
Computers-Beginning (Part 1) Sat 21 Sep 2:30 PM 26 4 $0 Berry
Computers-Favorite Websites Sat 28 Sep 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-Google Chrome Options Tue 17 Sep 3 PM 11 1 $0 Summers
Computers-Google Chrome Options Wed 18 Sep 9 AM 11 1 $0 Summers
Computers-Google Chrome Options Thu 26 Sep 9 AM 13 1 $0 Summers
Computers-New Meta Search Sat 21 Sep 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-New Safe Deep Web Search Sat 12 Oct 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 3 Oct 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 7 Nov 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 5 Dec 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Generations Beginning Tue 17 Sep 9 AM 25 4 $4 Hanson
Family History-Organize Your Papers Tue 24 Sep 2 PM 25 5 $5 Hanson
Family History-Writing Your Personal History Tue 17 Sep 3 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
Family Tree Thu 19 Sep 1 PM 11 4 $0 Borrowman
Family Tree Wed 25 Sep 11 AM 11 4 $0 Reeves
Family Tree Thu 26 Sep 9:30 AM 13 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree Wed 2 Oct 5:30 PM 13 4 $0 Felt
Family Tree Sat 26 Oct 1:30 PM 11 4 $0 Stanger
Family Tree Wed 30 Oct 9 AM 11 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree-Adding Stories Sat 12 Oct 1:30 PM 11 1 $0 Stanger
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed 18 Sep 5:45 PM 11 1 $0 Johnson
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed 9 Oct 5:45 PM 11 1 $0 Williams
Family Tree-Spanish Sat 21 Sep 11 AM 26 4 $0 Balderas
FamilySearch Indexing Thu 19 Sep 11 AM 26 1 $0 Harris
Legacy Basic Mon 28 Oct 11 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Research-British Isles Tue 8 Oct 4 PM 26 8 $10 Moore
Research-Descendant Relatives Mon 4 Nov 9 AM 13 7 $4 Lower
Research-Evidences and Sources Wed 9 Oct 9:30 AM 13 1 $0 White
Research-German Research in Family History Thu 12 Sep 1 PM 25 8 $10 Sass
Research-New Genealogy Directories Search Sat 12 Oct 2 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Roots Magic Thu 17 Oct 1 PM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Thu 17 Oct 6 PM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Fri 18 Oct 11 AM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Sat 19 Oct 9 AM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic - Basic Tue 15 Oct 1 PM 13 4 $0 Lakey
Roots Magic - Basic Wed 16 Oct 11 AM 13 4 $0 Allen
Roots Magic Workshop Thu 12 Sep 1 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Thu 12 Sep 6 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Fri 13 Sep 11 AM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Thu 26 Sep 1 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Thu 26 Sep 6 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Fri 27 Sep 11 AM 26 1 $0 Hardison






Handouts and Class Materials

Ogden FamilySearch Library Home



 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).