Ogden FamilySearch Library/Classes and HandoutsEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Revision as of 18:12, 27 February 2014 by R.hinkley1 (Talk | contribs)

0175 ofsl Jepp.JPG
Class Schedule Notes:
 

  • Cost is only for the materials used in class.


  • See Calendar for current ongoing classes listed by date.




Ogden FamilySearch Library Home

Class Schedule:  (Starting Dates and Times for Classes and Courses)


Class Name     Day Date Time Room Weeks Cost Instructor
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon Mar 17 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Tue Mar 18 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Wed Mar 19 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Computers-Beginning Sat Apr 19 2:30 PM 26 7 $5 Berry
Computers-Dropbox & Google docs for Family History Wed Mar 12 9 AM 26 1 $0 Summers
Computers-Dropbox & Google docs for Family History Wed Mar 26 9 AM 26 1 $0 Summers
Computers-Dropbox & Google docs for Family History Wed Apr 9 9 AM 26 1 $0 Summers
Computers-Dropbox & Google docs for Family History Wed Apr 23 9 AM 26 1 $0 Summers
Computers-Favorite Websites Sat Mar 8 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-New Meta Search Sat Mar 15 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-New Safe Deep Web Search Sat Mar 22 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Family History - Consultant Training Thu Mar 6 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu Apr 3 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu May 1 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Generations Beginning Sat Mar 15 10 AM 25 4 $5 Hanson
Family History - Generations Beginning Tue Mar 18 9 AM 25 4 $5 Hanson
Family History-Organize Your Papers Tue Apr 1 2 PM 25 5 $5 Hanson
Family History-Writing Your Personal History Tue Mar 11 1 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
FamilySearch Indexing Thu Feb 27 11 AM 26 1 $0 Harris
FamilySearch Indexing Thu Mar 13 11 AM 26 1 $0 Harris
Family Tree-Adding Stories Sat Mar 15 3 PM 11 1 $0 Stanger
Family Tree Basic Sat Mar 29 1:30 PM 11 5 $0 Stanger
Family Tree Basic Wed Apr 2 9 AM 11 5 $0 Draper
Family Tree Basic Thu Apr 3 9:30 AM 11 5 $0 Draper
Family Tree Basic Wed Apr 3 1 PM 11 5 $0 Borrowman
Family Tree Basic Wed Apr 4 9 AM 11 5 $0 Draper
Family Tree Basic Wed Apr 9 5:30 PM 13 4 $0 Felt
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed Mar 5 5:45 PM 11 1 $0 Williams
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed Mar 12 5:45 PM 11 1 $0 Johnson
Family Tree-Spanish Sat Mar 29 11 AM 26 5 $0 Balderas
Legacy Basic Mon Mar 24 11 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Research-British Isles Tue Mar 11 4 PM 26 8 $10 Moore
Research-Descendant Relatives Mon Mar 17 9 AM 13 7 $4 Lower
Research-Evidences and Sources Wed Mar 5 9:30 AM 26 1 $0 White
Research-German Research in Family History Thu Mar 27 1 PM 25 8 $10 Sass
Research-New Genealogy Directories Search Sat Mar 1 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Roots Magic Basic Tue Mar 18 1 PM 13 4 $0 Lakey
Roots Magic Basic Wed Mar 19 11 AM 13 4 $0 Allen
Roots Magic Basic Thu Mar 20 1 PM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Thu Mar 20 6 PM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Fri Mar 21 11 AM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Sat Mar 22 9 AM 13 4 $0 Hardison






Handouts and Class Materials

Ogden FamilySearch Library Home


|}


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).