Ogden FamilySearch Library/Classes and HandoutsEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Revision as of 18:59, 20 March 2014 by R.hinkley1 (Talk | contribs)

0175 ofsl Jepp.JPG
Class Schedule Notes:
 

  • Cost is only for the materials used in class.


  • See Calendar for current ongoing classes listed by date.




Ogden FamilySearch Library Home

Class Schedule:  (Starting Dates and Times for Classes and Courses)


Class Name     Day Date Time Room Weeks Cost Instructor
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon Apr 21 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Tue Apr 22 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Wed Apr 23 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Computers-Beginning Sat Apr 19 2:30 PM 26 7 $5 Berry
Computers-Dropbox & Google docs for Family History Wed Mar 26 9 AM 26 1 $0 Summers
Computers-Dropbox & Google docs for Family History Wed Apr 9 9 AM 26 1 $0 Summers
Computers-Dropbox & Google docs for Family History Wed Apr 23 9 AM 26 1 $0 Summers
Computers-Favorite Websites Sat Apr 12 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-New Meta Search Sat Apr 19 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-New Safe Deep Web Search Sat Mar 22 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Family History - Consultant Training Thu Apr 3 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu May 1 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu Jun 5 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Generations Beginning Tue Apr 22 9 AM 25 4 $5 Hanson
Family History - Generations Beginning Sat Apr 26 10 AM 25 4 $5 Hanson
Family History-Organize Your Papers Tue Apr 1 2 PM 25 5 $5 Hanson
Family History-Writing Your Personal History Tue Mar 26 1 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
Family History-Writing Your Personal History Tue Apr 15 1 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
FamilySearch Indexing Thu Apr 3 11 AM 26 1 $0 Harris
Family Tree-Adding Stories Thur Apr 3 1 PM 26 1 $0 Stanger
Family Tree-Adding Stories Thur May 1 1 PM 26 1 $0 Stanger
Family Tree Advanced Mon Apr 7 1 AM 13 4 $0 Reeves
Family Tree Advanced Wed Apr 23 11 AM 11 4 $0 Reeves
Family Tree Basic Sat Mar 29 1:30 PM 11 5 $0 Stanger
Family Tree Basic Wed Apr 2 9 AM 11 5 $0 Draper
Family Tree Basic Thu Apr 3 9:30 AM 11 5 $0 Draper
Family Tree Basic Wed Apr 3 1 PM 11 5 $0 Borrowman
Family Tree Basic Wed Apr 4 9 AM 11 5 $0 Draper
Family Tree Basic Wed Apr 9 5:30 PM 13 4 $0 Felt
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed Mar 26 5:45 PM 11 1 $0 Johnson
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed Apr 9 5:45 PM 11 1 $0 Williams
Family Tree-Spanish Sat Mar 29 11 AM 26 5 $0 Balderas
Legacy Basic Mon Mar 24 11 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Research-British Isles Tue May 13 4 PM 26 8 $10 Moore
Research-Descendant Relatives Mon May 12 9 AM 13 7 $4 Lower
Research-Evidences and Sources Wed Apr 2 9:30 AM 26 1 $0 White
Research-German Research in Family History Thu Mar 27 1 PM 25 8 $10 Sass
Research-Irish Research on the Internet Thu Apr 10 1 PM 26 1 $0 Lewis
Research-New Genealogy Directories Search Sat Mar 29 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Research-Scottish Research on the Internet Thu Apr 3 1 PM 26 1 $0 Lewis
Research-English Research on the Internet Thu Apr 17 1 PM 11 1 $0 Lewis
Roots Magic Basic Thu Mar 20 1 PM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Thu Mar 20 6 PM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Fri Mar 21 11 AM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Sat Mar 22 9 AM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Tue Apr 22 1 PM 13 4 $0 Lakey
Roots Magic Basic Wed Apr 23 11 AM 13 4 $0 Allen






Handouts and Class Materials

Ogden FamilySearch Library Home



 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).