Riverton FamilySearch Library/Holiday Schedule

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
(Added Saturday before Memorial Day)
m
Line 113: Line 113:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Thursday  
 
| Thursday  
| 12/24/14  
+
| 12/25/14  
 
| Christmas Day
 
| Christmas Day
 
|-
 
|-

Revision as of 20:34, 1 October 2013

RFSL+Schedule.jpg

Riverton
FamilySearch Library
Menu

3740 West Market Center Drive
(13175 South)

Riverton, Utah 84065-8026
801-240-9601


Hours
Mon-Fri-Sat:
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue-Wed-Thu:
9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.


Home
Location & Directions
Contact Information
Hours & Holiday Schedule
Group Visits
Classes & Class Schedules
Saturday Seminar
Boy Scout Workshop
Family Story Room
Youth Conference
Expert Research Consultants
Handouts and Guides
Resources
Microfilm
Missionary Opportunities


Regular Schedule

Monday, Friday and Saturday - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday - 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Holiday Schedule for 2013

The Library will be closed:

October 5 - LDS General Conference

November 27, 28, 29 and 30 - Thanksgiving Holiday

December 20 through January 1, 2014 - Christmas and New Year's Holidays


Holiday Schedule for 2013

The Library will be closed:

Wednesday 01/01/14 New Year's Day
Monday 01/20/14 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday 02/17/14 President's Day
Saturday 04/05/14 LDS General Conference
Saturday 05/24/14 Memorial Day Weekend
Monday 05/26/14 Memorial Day
Friday 07/04/14 Independence Day
Thursday 07/24/14 Pioneer Day
Saturday 08/30/14 Labor Day Weekend
Monday 09/01/14 Labor Day
Saturday 10/04/14 LDS General Conference
Friday 10/31/14 Halloween - Close at 5:00 PM
Wednesday 11/26/14 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday 11/27/14 Thanksgiving
Friday 11/28/14 Thanksgiving Holiday
Saturday 11/29/14 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday 12/19/14 Christmas Holiday
Saturday 12/20/14 Christmas Holiday
Monday 12/22/14 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday 12/23/14 Christmas Holiday
Wednesday 12/24/14 Christmas Eve
Thursday 12/25/14 Christmas Day
Friday 12/26/14 Christmas Holiday
Saturday 12/27/14 Christmas Holiday
Monday 12/29/14 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday 12/30/14 Christmas Holiday
Wednesday 12/31/14 New Year's Eve
Thursday 01/01/15 New Year's Day